(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Dave Dobbyn Dave Dobbyn NBS Theatre, Westport
West Coast
7:30PM Sunday, 11 December, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
The Angels / Midnight Oil and Divinyls Show The Angels / Midnight Oil and Divinyls Show NBS Theatre, Westport
West Coast
7:30PM Sunday, 5 March, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
My Name Is Moana My Name Is Moana Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
The Nukes The Nukes Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Sunday, 26 February, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Queen - It's a Kinda Magic Queen - It's a Kinda Magic Southward Theatre, Paraparaumu
Wellington
8:00PM Saturday, 10 June, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
The Pink Floyd Experience - Animals 40th Anniversary The Pink Floyd Experience - Animals 40th Anniversary Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
One Night of Queen One Night of Queen Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Friday, 11 August, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Jimmy Barnes - Working Class Boy Jimmy Barnes - Working Class Boy Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Monday, 6 February, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Daniel O'Donnell with special guest Mary Duff Daniel O'Donnell with special guest Mary Duff Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:00PM Thursday, 2 March, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Queen - It's A Kinda Magic Queen - It's A Kinda Magic Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Tuesday, 30 May, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Bluff Oyster and Food Festival Bluff Oyster and Food Festival Lee Street, Bluff.
Southland
10:30AM Saturday, 20 May, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
LLOYD COLE - Classic Songbook Tour LLOYD COLE - Classic Songbook Tour Coronation Hall, 1 Balmacewen Rd, Maori Hill
Otago
8:00PM Thursday, 2 February, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
MIDGE URE - Something From Everything Tour MIDGE URE - Something From Everything Tour Coronation Hall, 1 Balmacewen Rd, Maori Hill
Otago
8:00PM Wednesday, 22 March, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
The very best of JETHRO TULL The very best of JETHRO TULL Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Tuesday, 18 April, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
The Pink Floyd Experience - ANIMALS 40TH ANNIVERSARY The Pink Floyd Experience - ANIMALS 40TH ANNIVERSARY Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
8:00PM Thursday, 27 April, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Jimmy Barnes - Working Class Boy Jimmy Barnes - Working Class Boy Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
8:00PM Tuesday, 7 February, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
DANIEL O'DONNELL with Special Guest Mary Duff DANIEL O'DONNELL with Special Guest Mary Duff Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:00PM Friday, 3 March, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Adam Chamber Music Festival - Opening Concert Adam Chamber Music Festival - Opening Concert Nelson Cathedral, Trafalgar Square
Nelson
7:30PM Friday, 3 February, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Adam Music Festival - Luminous Night Adam Music Festival - Luminous Night Nelson Cathedral, Trafalgar Square
Nelson
7:30PM Saturday, 4 February, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Adam Chamber Music Festival - Bold Strokes Adam Chamber Music Festival - Bold Strokes Nelson Cathedral, Trafalgar Square
Nelson
7:30PM Monday, 6 February, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 57 Events