TicketDirect

Event

Location

Date

Sam Hunt - Cook Strait South Sam Hunt - Cook Strait South NBS Theatre, Westport
West Coast
3:00PM Sunday, 5 October, 2014 NZ Buy tickets now  
Classical Expressions 2014 presents WELLINGTON MEMBERS OF THE NEW ZEALAND YOUTH CHOIR Classical Expressions 2014 presents WELLINGTON MEMBERS OF THE NEW ZEALAND YOUTH CHOIR Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 13 October, 2014 NZ Buy tickets now  
WW1: Around the Piano WW1: Around the Piano Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
2:00PM Sunday, 14 September, 2014 NZ Buy tickets now  
Classical Expressions 2014 presents HOUSTOUN, SMITH & SAKAKUSHEV TRIO Classical Expressions 2014 presents HOUSTOUN, SMITH & SAKAKUSHEV TRIO Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 22 September, 2014 NZ Buy tickets now  
The ABBA Show The ABBA Show Southward Theatre, Paraparaumu
Wellington
8:00PM Wednesday, 19 November, 2014 NZ Buy tickets now  
THE GREAT GATSBY CHRISTMAS REVUE THE GREAT GATSBY CHRISTMAS REVUE Royal Wanganui Opera House, Wanganui
Wanganui
8:00PM Saturday, 13 December, 2014 NZ Buy tickets now  
The Abba Show The Abba Show Royal Wanganui Opera House, Wanganui
Wanganui
8:00PM Saturday, 22 November, 2014 NZ Buy tickets now  
HERBS UNPLUGGED HERBS UNPLUGGED Royal Wanganui Opera House, Wanganui
Wanganui
8:00PM Thursday, 25 September, 2014 NZ Buy tickets now  
THE IRISH ROVERS - Farewell to Rovin' Tour THE IRISH ROVERS - Farewell to Rovin' Tour Royal Wanganui Opera House, Wanganui
Wanganui
7:30PM Friday, 26 September, 2014 NZ Buy tickets now  
Songs from the South Songs from the South Coronation Hall, Maori Hill, Dunedin
Otago
8:00PM Friday, 10 October, 2014 NZ Buy tickets now  
Displaying 1-10 of 118 Events