(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Thursday Night Pop with DAVE DOBBYN - SOLD OUT Thursday Night Pop with DAVE DOBBYN - SOLD OUT Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Thursday, 2 June, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
Blues Night: BLUES BITES Blues Night: BLUES BITES Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Saturday, 4 June, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
Winter Warmer Afternoon with THE JEWS BROTHERS Winter Warmer Afternoon with THE JEWS BROTHERS Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
1:00PM Sunday, 5 June, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
Queen's Birthday High Tea Queen's Birthday High Tea Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
4:00PM Monday, 6 June, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
BLUES REUNION BLUES REUNION Kapiti Playhouse, Paraparaumu
Wellington
7:30PM Saturday, 14 May, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
Beatlemania - On Tour Beatlemania - On Tour Southward Theatre, Paraparaumu
Wellington
8:00PM Friday, 13 May, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
The Michael Jackson HIStory Show The Michael Jackson HIStory Show Southward Theatre, Paraparaumu
Wellington
8:00PM Monday, 30 May, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
Ultimate Bowie Ultimate Bowie Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Saturday, 20 August, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
THE TEN TENORS - The Power of TEN THE TEN TENORS - The Power of TEN Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Saturday, 4 June, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
A Homage to "The Johnny Cash Show" A Homage to "The Johnny Cash Show" Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Friday, 20 May, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
Bluff Oyster and Food Festival Bluff Oyster and Food Festival Lee Street, Bluff.
Southland
10:30AM Saturday, 21 May, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
Pass The Gat Pass The Gat SIT Centrestage, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Saturday, 7 May, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
A Doris Day Special A Doris Day Special SIT Centrestage, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Wednesday, 11 May, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
Legendary Divas Legendary Divas SIT Centrestage, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Thursday, 12 May, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
BEETHOVEN'S EROICA presented by Dunedin Symphony Orchestra BEETHOVEN'S EROICA presented by Dunedin Symphony Orchestra King's & Queen's Performing Arts Centre, Dunedin
Otago
5:00PM Saturday, 9 July, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
BEETHOVEN'S EROICA presented by Dunedin Symphony Orchestra BEETHOVEN'S EROICA presented by Dunedin Symphony Orchestra King's & Queen's Performing Arts Centre, Dunedin
Otago
3:00PM Sunday, 10 July, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
LONDON CALLING presented by Dunedin Symphony Orchestra LONDON CALLING presented by Dunedin Symphony Orchestra King's & Queen's Performing Arts Centre, Dunedin
Otago
5:00PM Saturday, 11 June, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
LONDON CALLING presented by Dunedin Symphony Orchestra LONDON CALLING presented by Dunedin Symphony Orchestra King's & Queen's Performing Arts Centre, Dunedin
Otago
3:00PM Sunday, 12 June, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
THE TEN TENORS present "The Power of TEN" THE TEN TENORS present "The Power of TEN" Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
8:00PM Thursday, 2 June, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
BEYOND THE BARRICADE presented by Lunchbox Productions BEYOND THE BARRICADE presented by Lunchbox Productions Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Tuesday, 11 October, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 49 Events