TicketDirect

Event

Location

Date

Brendan Dugan & Tony Wellington sings Johnny Cash & Roy Orbison Brendan Dugan & Tony Wellington sings Johnny Cash & Roy Orbison NBS Theatre, Westport
West Coast
7:30PM Sunday, 27 July, 2014 NZ Buy tickets now  
Renee Maurice in Concert Renee Maurice in Concert Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Saturday, 26 July, 2014 NZ Buy tickets now  
Classical Expressions 2014 presents WELLINGTON MEMBERS OF THE NEW ZEALAND YOUTH CHOIR Classical Expressions 2014 presents WELLINGTON MEMBERS OF THE NEW ZEALAND YOUTH CHOIR Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 13 October, 2014 NZ Buy tickets now  
Classical Expressions 2014 presents HOUSTOUN, SMITH & SAKAKUSHEV TRIO Classical Expressions 2014 presents HOUSTOUN, SMITH & SAKAKUSHEV TRIO Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 22 September, 2014 NZ Buy tickets now  
Laura Collins and The Back Porch Band Laura Collins and The Back Porch Band Kapiti Playhouse, Paraparaumu
Wellington
7:30PM Friday, 1 August, 2014 NZ Buy tickets now  
HAGGIS SANDWICH HAGGIS SANDWICH Kapiti Playhouse, Paraparaumu
Wellington
7:30PM Thursday, 24 July, 2014 NZ Buy tickets now  
The Tommy Dorsey Orchestra The Tommy Dorsey Orchestra Royal Wanganui Opera House, Wanganui
Wanganui
7:30PM Thursday, 31 July, 2014 NZ Buy tickets now  
THE IRISH ROVERS - Farewell to Rovin' Tour THE IRISH ROVERS - Farewell to Rovin' Tour Royal Wanganui Opera House, Wanganui
Wanganui
7:30PM Friday, 26 September, 2014 NZ Buy tickets now  
The Irish Rovers - Farewell to Rovin' Tour The Irish Rovers - Farewell to Rovin' Tour Dunedin Centre - Dunedin Town Hall, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Friday, 17 October, 2014 NZ Buy tickets now  
Southern Sinfonia presents Romantic Masters Southern Sinfonia presents Romantic Masters Dunedin Centre - Dunedin Town Hall, Dunedin
Otago
8:00PM Saturday, 20 September, 2014 NZ Buy tickets now  
Displaying 1-10 of 44 Events