(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Canterbury Kings v Otago Volts Canterbury Kings v Otago Volts Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Canterbury
4:00PM Thursday, 14 December, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Canterbury Kings v Central Stags Canterbury Kings v Central Stags Mainpower Oval, Rangiora
Canterbury
3:00PM Friday, 22 December, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Canterbury Kings v Auckland Aces Canterbury Kings v Auckland Aces Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Canterbury
3:10PM Monday, 1 January, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Canterbury Kings v Knights Canterbury Kings v Knights Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Canterbury
4:10PM Friday, 5 January, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Canterbury Kings v Wellington Firebirds Canterbury Kings v Wellington Firebirds Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Canterbury
2:00PM Sunday, 7 January, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
ENZED Superstock Teams Champs ENZED Superstock Teams Champs Central Energy Trust Arena, Palmerston North
Manawatu
6:00PM Saturday, 3 February, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
ENZED Superstock Teams Champs ENZED Superstock Teams Champs Central Energy Trust Arena, Palmerston North
Manawatu
6:00PM Sunday, 4 February, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
2018 Dunedin VIP Membership 2018 Dunedin VIP Membership Edgar Centre, Dunedin
6:59PM Thursday, 15 March, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
2018 Invercargill VIP Membership 2018 Invercargill VIP Membership ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
6:59PM Friday, 16 March, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
ANZ Premiership Super Sunday 2 Day Packages ANZ Premiership Super Sunday 2 Day Packages Central Energy Trust Arena General Admission, Palm
Manawatu
2:15PM Sunday, 6 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel vs Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel vs Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic Edgar Centre, Dunedin
7:40PM Wednesday, 16 May, 2018 NZ
Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel vs SKYCITY Mystics Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel vs SKYCITY Mystics ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
7:40PM Monday, 21 May, 2018 NZ
Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel vs Northern Stars Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel vs Northern Stars ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
4:10PM Sunday, 3 June, 2018 NZ
Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel vs SilverMoon Tactix Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel vs SilverMoon Tactix Edgar Centre, Dunedin
4:10PM Sunday, 24 June, 2018 NZ
Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel vs Te Wananga o Raukawa Pulse Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel vs Te Wananga o Raukawa Pulse ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
7:40PM Monday, 2 July, 2018 NZ
Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel vs SilverMoon Tactix Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel vs SilverMoon Tactix ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
7:40PM Monday, 16 July, 2018 NZ
2018 Magpies Season Membership 2018 Magpies Season Membership Hawkes Bay Rugby Union, Mclean Park, Napier
Hawkes Bay
2:35PM Saturday, 18 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Displaying 1-17 of 17 Events Page 1 of 1