(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Manawatu Turbos v Southland Manawatu Turbos v Southland Central Energy Trust Arena, Palmerston North
Manawatu
5:45PM Friday, 26 August, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
Waikato v North Harbour Waikato v North Harbour FMG Stadium Waikato, Hamilton
Waikato
2:35PM Saturday, 27 August, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
Canterbury v Tasman Canterbury v Tasman AMI Stadium (Addington), Christchurch
Canterbury
2:35PM Sunday, 28 August, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
Otago v Northland Otago v Northland Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Otago
7:35PM Wednesday, 31 August, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
Magpies v Counties Manukau Magpies v Counties Manukau Hawkes Bay Rugby Union, Mclean Park, Napier
Hawkes Bay
7:35PM Thursday, 1 September, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
SIT Zero Fees Stags -v- Auckland SIT Zero Fees Stags -v- Auckland Rugby Park, Invercargill
Invercargill
7:35PM Friday, 2 September, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
Wellington Lions vs North Harbour Wellington Lions vs North Harbour Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Westpac Stadium
5:35PM Saturday, 3 September, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
Waikato v Manawatu Waikato v Manawatu FMG Stadium Waikato, Hamilton
Waikato
4:35PM Sunday, 4 September, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
Magpies v Auckland Magpies v Auckland Hawkes Bay Rugby Union, Mclean Park, Napier
Hawkes Bay
7:35PM Wednesday, 7 September, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
2016 OTAGO MITRE 10 CUP MEMBERSHIPS 2016 OTAGO MITRE 10 CUP MEMBERSHIPS Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Otago
12:00PM Saturday, 10 September, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
Otago v Tasman Otago v Tasman Otago Rugby, Dunedin
Otago
4:35PM Saturday, 10 September, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
All Blacks vs Argentina All Blacks vs Argentina FMG Stadium Waikato, Hamilton
Waikato
7:35PM Saturday, 10 September, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
Canterbury v Hawke's Bay Canterbury v Hawke's Bay AMI Stadium (Addington), Christchurch
Canterbury
2:35PM Sunday, 11 September, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
Silver Ferns v Jamaica Silver Ferns v Jamaica Central Energy Trust Arena, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Wednesday, 14 September, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
SIT Zero Fees Stags -v- Hawke's Bay SIT Zero Fees Stags -v- Hawke's Bay Rugby Park, Invercargill
Invercargill
7:35PM Thursday, 15 September, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
Wellington Lions vs Bay of Plenty Wellington Lions vs Bay of Plenty Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Westpac Stadium
7:45PM Friday, 16 September, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
Otago v North Harbour Otago v North Harbour Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Otago
2:35PM Saturday, 17 September, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
Manawatu Turbos v Canterbury Manawatu Turbos v Canterbury Central Energy Trust Arena, Palmerston North
Manawatu
4:35PM Saturday, 17 September, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
Waikato v Taranaki Waikato v Taranaki FMG Stadium Waikato, Hamilton
Waikato
4:35PM Sunday, 18 September, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
SIT Zero Fees Stags -v- Bay of Plenty SIT Zero Fees Stags -v- Bay of Plenty Rugby Park, Invercargill
Invercargill
7:35PM Wednesday, 21 September, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 43 Events