(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

ANZ Premiership Grand Final ANZ Premiership Grand Final ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
7:30PM Wednesday, 28 June, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
BNZ Crusaders v Pulse Energy Highlanders BNZ Crusaders v Pulse Energy Highlanders Alpine Energy Stadium, Timaru
Canterbury
3:00PM Thursday, 6 July, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Pulse Energy Highlanders v Reds Pulse Energy Highlanders v Reds Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Otago
7:35PM Friday, 14 July, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Gallagher Chiefs v Brumbies Gallagher Chiefs v Brumbies FMG Stadium Waikato
5:15PM Saturday, 15 July, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Hurricanes vs Crusaders Hurricanes vs Crusaders Westpac Stadium, Wellington, Wellington
Westpac Stadium
7:35PM Saturday, 15 July, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
BNZ Crusaders Quarter Final BNZ Crusaders Quarter Final AMI Stadium (Addington), Christchurch
Canterbury
7:35PM Friday, 21 July, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Capital Punishment 39: Love at First Fight Capital Punishment 39: Love at First Fight Te Rauparaha Arena, Porirua, Porirua City 5024
Wellington
6:00PM Saturday, 22 July, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
2017 Magpies - 3 Game Packages 2017 Magpies - 3 Game Packages Hawkes Bay Rugby Union, Mclean Park, Napier
Hawkes Bay
7:35PM Monday, 31 July, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
2017 Magpies Season Membership 2017 Magpies Season Membership Hawkes Bay Rugby Union, Mclean Park, Napier
Hawkes Bay
2:35PM Tuesday, 1 August, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Netball Quad Series Netball Quad Series ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
Southland
1:00PM Sunday, 3 September, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Taini Jamison Trophy: Silver Ferns vs England Roses Taini Jamison Trophy: Silver Ferns vs England Roses Te Rauparaha Arena, Porirua, Porirua City 5024
Wellington
7:30PM Thursday, 7 September, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
2017 Tasman Makos 2017 Tasman Makos Trafalgar Park, Nelson
2:35PM Sunday, 8 October, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
ENZED Superstock Teams Champs ENZED Superstock Teams Champs Central Energy Trust Arena, Palmerston North
Manawatu
6:00PM Saturday, 3 February, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
ENZED Superstock Teams Champs ENZED Superstock Teams Champs Central Energy Trust Arena, Palmerston North
Manawatu
6:00PM Sunday, 4 February, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Displaying 1-14 of 14 Events Page 1 of 1