TicketDirect

Event

Location

Date

Waikato v Tasman Makos Waikato v Tasman Makos Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
Waikato
6:05PM Friday, 14 August, 2015 NZ Buy tickets now  
Magpies ITM Cup Season Membership 2015 Magpies ITM Cup Season Membership 2015 Hawkes Bay Rugby, Napier
Hawkes Bay
6:35PM Friday, 14 August, 2015 NZ Buy tickets now  
Port Taranaki Bulls vs Wellington Lions Port Taranaki Bulls vs Wellington Lions Yarrow Stadium, New Plymouth
Taranaki
2:35PM Saturday, 15 August, 2015 NZ Buy tickets now  
Otago v Canterbury Otago v Canterbury Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Otago
4:35PM Saturday, 15 August, 2015 NZ Buy tickets now  
Manawatu Turbos ITM Cup Season Membership 2015 Manawatu Turbos ITM Cup Season Membership 2015 Arena Manawatu, PalmerstonNorth
12:00PM Wednesday, 19 August, 2015 NZ
Red & Black pass Red & Black pass AMI Stadium (Addington), Christchurch
Canterbury
8:00AM Friday, 21 August, 2015 NZ Buy tickets now  
Manawatu Turbos v Waikato Manawatu Turbos v Waikato Arena Manawatu, Palmerston North
Manawatu
2:35PM Saturday, 22 August, 2015 NZ Buy tickets now  
Otago v Hawke's Bay Otago v Hawke's Bay Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Otago
7:35PM Saturday, 22 August, 2015 NZ Buy tickets now  
Canterbury v Counties Canterbury v Counties AMI Stadium (Addington), Christchurch
Canterbury
4:35PM Sunday, 23 August, 2015 NZ Buy tickets now  
Port Taranaki Bulls vs Otago Razorbacks Port Taranaki Bulls vs Otago Razorbacks Yarrow Stadium, New Plymouth
Taranaki
5:35PM Saturday, 29 August, 2015 NZ Buy tickets now  
Port Taranaki Bulls vs Counties Manakau Port Taranaki Bulls vs Counties Manakau Yarrow Stadium, New Plymouth
Taranaki
7:35PM Wednesday, 2 September, 2015 NZ Buy tickets now  
Manawatu Turbos v Canterbury Manawatu Turbos v Canterbury Arena Manawatu, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:35PM Thursday, 3 September, 2015 NZ Buy tickets now  
Otago v Tasman Otago v Tasman Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Otago
7:35PM Friday, 4 September, 2015 NZ Buy tickets now  
Waikato v Auckland Waikato v Auckland Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
Waikato
2:35PM Saturday, 5 September, 2015 NZ Buy tickets now  
Waikato v Southland Waikato v Southland Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
Waikato
7:35PM Thursday, 10 September, 2015 NZ Buy tickets now  
SKYCITY Breakers SKYCITY Breakers ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
Southland
7:00PM Friday, 11 September, 2015 NZ Buy tickets now  
Canterbury v Hawke's Bay Canterbury v Hawke's Bay AMI Stadium (Addington), Christchurch
Canterbury
7:35PM Saturday, 12 September, 2015 NZ Buy tickets now  
Manawatu Turbos v Northland Manawatu Turbos v Northland Arena Manawatu, Palmerston North
Manawatu
4:35PM Sunday, 13 September, 2015 NZ Buy tickets now  
Port Taranaki Bulls vs Waikato Mooloos Port Taranaki Bulls vs Waikato Mooloos Yarrow Stadium, New Plymouth
Taranaki
7:35PM Friday, 18 September, 2015 NZ Buy tickets now  
Canterbury v Waikato Canterbury v Waikato AMI Stadium (Addington), Christchurch
Canterbury
7:35PM Wednesday, 23 September, 2015 NZ Buy tickets now  
Displaying 1-20 of 31 Events