TicketDirect

Event

Location

Date

Mr & Mrs Alexander Mr & Mrs Alexander Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Saturday, 31 October, 2015 NZ Buy tickets now  
Classical Epressions 2015 presents NZ TRIO Classical Epressions 2015 presents NZ TRIO Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 19 October, 2015 NZ Buy tickets now  
GUJI GUJI GUJI GUJI Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
11:30AM Wednesday, 7 October, 2015 NZ Buy tickets now  
GUJI GUJI GUJI GUJI Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
10:00AM Wednesday, 7 October, 2015 NZ Buy tickets now  
Ben McDonald presents SOUTH PACIFIC - World's Most Treasured Romantic Musical Ben McDonald presents SOUTH PACIFIC - World's Most Treasured Romantic Musical Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Monday, 5 October, 2015 NZ Buy tickets now  
Classical Expressions for Kids Classical Expressions for Kids Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
2:00PM Sunday, 23 August, 2015 NZ Buy tickets now  
Classical Epressions 2015 presents MICHAEL HOUSTOUN Classical Epressions 2015 presents MICHAEL HOUSTOUN Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 17 August, 2015 NZ Buy tickets now  
THE BOOKBINDER THE BOOKBINDER Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Wednesday, 8 July, 2015 NZ Buy tickets now  
THE BOOKBINDER THE BOOKBINDER Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
6:00PM Wednesday, 8 July, 2015 NZ Buy tickets now  
National Geographic Live! SEA MONSTERS National Geographic Live! SEA MONSTERS Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
2:00PM Sunday, 5 July, 2015 NZ Buy tickets now  
Classical Expressions 2015 presents TURNOVSKY JUBILEE ENSEMBLE Classical Expressions 2015 presents TURNOVSKY JUBILEE ENSEMBLE Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 15 June, 2015 NZ Buy tickets now  
MEETING KARPOVSKY MEETING KARPOVSKY Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Sunday, 14 June, 2015 NZ Buy tickets now  
Queen's Birthday High Tea Queen's Birthday High Tea Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
3:30PM Monday, 1 June, 2015 NZ Buy tickets now  
Sunday Soul Community Concert Sunday Soul Community Concert Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:00PM Sunday, 31 May, 2015 NZ Buy tickets now  
Queen's Birthday Jazz & Blues Festival presents BLUES NIGHT Queen's Birthday Jazz & Blues Festival presents BLUES NIGHT Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Saturday, 30 May, 2015 NZ Buy tickets now  
Queen's Birthday Jazz & Blues Festival presents JAZZ GALA Queen's Birthday Jazz & Blues Festival presents JAZZ GALA Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Friday, 29 May, 2015 NZ Buy tickets now  
Queen's Birthday Jazz & Blues Festival presents BIRTH OF COOL Queen's Birthday Jazz & Blues Festival presents BIRTH OF COOL Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Thursday, 28 May, 2015 NZ Buy tickets now  
Queen's Birthday Jazz & Blues Festival presents ANDREW LONDON'S LUCKY BREAK Queen's Birthday Jazz & Blues Festival presents ANDREW LONDON'S LUCKY BREAK Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Wednesday, 27 May, 2015 NZ Buy tickets now  
Upper Hutt Musical Theatre presents Jesus Christ Superstar Upper Hutt Musical Theatre presents Jesus Christ Superstar Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Saturday, 23 May, 2015 NZ Buy tickets now  
Displaying 1-19 of 19 Events Page 1 of 1