(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Olive Copperbottom Olive Copperbottom Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Tuesday, 3 April, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Troll Troll Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
6:00PM Wednesday, 18 April, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2018 presents Behn Quartet Classical Expressions 2018 presents Behn Quartet Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 23 April, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Secrets of Mona Lisa Gala Opening Secrets of Mona Lisa Gala Opening Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:00PM Friday, 9 February, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Anita's Dance Academy Performance Troupe - Showcase Anita's Dance Academy Performance Troupe - Showcase Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
2:30PM Sunday, 18 February, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2018 presents Amici Ensemble Classical Expressions 2018 presents Amici Ensemble Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 2 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Seed Seed Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Thursday, 12 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Jazz Gala : American All Stars with the Rodger Fox Big Band The Jazz Gala : American All Stars with the Rodger Fox Big Band Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Friday, 1 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Blues Night : Midge Marsden Blues Night : Midge Marsden Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Saturday, 2 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
An Evening with The Modern Maori Quartet An Evening with The Modern Maori Quartet Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Sunday, 3 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
A French Affair A French Affair Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:00PM Friday, 2 March, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Rado & Raybon Save The World Rado & Raybon Save The World Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Friday, 9 March, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2018 presents the New Zealand Army Band Classical Expressions 2018 presents the New Zealand Army Band Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 12 March, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Alliance Francaise French Film Festival presents RODIN (2016) The Alliance Francaise French Film Festival presents RODIN (2016) Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:00PM Friday, 16 March, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Paint Mona Lisa in Oils Paint Mona Lisa in Oils Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
9:30AM Sunday, 18 March, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Alliance Francaise French Film Festival presents THE PAINTING (LE TABLEAU) 2011 The Alliance Francaise French Film Festival presents THE PAINTING (LE TABLEAU) 2011 Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:00PM Friday, 23 March, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Thursday Night Pop : Hopetoun Brown Thursday Night Pop : Hopetoun Brown Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Thursday, 31 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Odd One Out Odd One Out Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
10:00AM Wednesday, 3 October, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2018 presents Michael Hill Violin Competition Winner Classical Expressions 2018 presents Michael Hill Violin Competition Winner Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 8 October, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2018 presents Michael Houstoun Classical Expressions 2018 presents Michael Houstoun Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 29 October, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 22 Events