(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Empire Audio presents Boxing Day Party - The Upbeats Empire Audio presents Boxing Day Party - The Upbeats NBS Theatre, Westport
West Coast
9:00PM Tuesday, 26 December, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2018 presents Behn Quartet Classical Expressions 2018 presents Behn Quartet Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 23 April, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The 8th Count presents Lights, Camera, Dancing The 8th Count presents Lights, Camera, Dancing Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
3:30PM Saturday, 16 December, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
The 8th Count presents Lights, Camera, Dancing The 8th Count presents Lights, Camera, Dancing Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
11:00AM Saturday, 16 December, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
The 8th Count presents Lights, Camera, Dancing The 8th Count presents Lights, Camera, Dancing Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
3:00PM Sunday, 17 December, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Anita's Dance Academy Performance Troupe - Showcase Anita's Dance Academy Performance Troupe - Showcase Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
2:30PM Sunday, 18 February, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2018 presents Amici Ensemble Classical Expressions 2018 presents Amici Ensemble Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 2 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2018 presents the New Zealand Army Band Classical Expressions 2018 presents the New Zealand Army Band Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 12 March, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2018 presents Michael Hill Violin Competition Winner Classical Expressions 2018 presents Michael Hill Violin Competition Winner Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 8 October, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2018 presents Michael Houstoun Classical Expressions 2018 presents Michael Houstoun Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 29 October, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2018 presents Richard Mapp Classical Expressions 2018 presents Richard Mapp Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 3 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Michael Jackson HIStory Show Michael Jackson HIStory Show Southward Theatre, Paraparaumu
Wellington
8:00PM Thursday, 1 March, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Foster & Allen Foster & Allen Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
5:00PM Sunday, 29 April, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
KEVIN BLOODY WILSON - Almost Awesome Tour KEVIN BLOODY WILSON - Almost Awesome Tour Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Saturday, 17 February, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Michael Jackson HIStory Show The Michael Jackson HIStory Show Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Saturday, 24 February, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Heath Franklin's Chopper in Bogan Jesus Heath Franklin's Chopper in Bogan Jesus Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:00PM Sunday, 3 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Royal New Zealand Ballet presents DANCING WITH MOZART Royal New Zealand Ballet presents DANCING WITH MOZART Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Wednesday, 13 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Invercargill Musical Theatre presents BEAUTY AND THE BEAST Invercargill Musical Theatre presents BEAUTY AND THE BEAST Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:00PM Thursday, 15 March, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Invercargill Musical Theatre presents BEAUTY AND THE BEAST Invercargill Musical Theatre presents BEAUTY AND THE BEAST Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:00PM Friday, 16 March, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Invercargill Musical Theatre presents BEAUTY AND THE BEAST Matinee Show Invercargill Musical Theatre presents BEAUTY AND THE BEAST Matinee Show Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
2:00PM Saturday, 17 March, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 170 Events