(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

An Evening with The Modern Maori Quartet An Evening with The Modern Maori Quartet Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Sunday, 3 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Ol' King Cole Ol' King Cole Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
7:30PM Wednesday, 13 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Royal New Zealand Ballet presents DANCING WITH MOZART Royal New Zealand Ballet presents DANCING WITH MOZART Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Wednesday, 13 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Royal New Zealand Ballet presents Dancing with Mozart Royal New Zealand Ballet presents Dancing with Mozart Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Saturday, 16 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Tutus on Tour Tutus on Tour Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
4:00PM Sunday, 17 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Dancing with Mozart Dancing with Mozart Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Saturday, 23 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel vs SilverMoon Tactix Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel vs SilverMoon Tactix Edgar Centre, Dunedin
4:10PM Sunday, 24 June, 2018 NZ
Classical Expressions 2018 presents Amici Ensemble Classical Expressions 2018 presents Amici Ensemble Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 2 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel vs Te Wananga o Raukawa Pulse Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel vs Te Wananga o Raukawa Pulse ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
7:40PM Monday, 2 July, 2018 NZ
Seed Seed Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Thursday, 12 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel vs SilverMoon Tactix Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel vs SilverMoon Tactix ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
7:40PM Monday, 16 July, 2018 NZ
New Zealand Symphony Orchestra - Simon Trpceski Plays Grieg New Zealand Symphony Orchestra - Simon Trpceski Plays Grieg Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Wednesday, 18 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
2018 Magpies Season Membership 2018 Magpies Season Membership Hawkes Bay Rugby Union, Mclean Park, Napier
Hawkes Bay
2:35PM Saturday, 18 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
No Holds Bard No Holds Bard Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
7:30PM Monday, 20 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
THE NZSO AND THE PHOENIX FOUNDATION CELEBRATE! THE NZSO AND THE PHOENIX FOUNDATION CELEBRATE! Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:00PM Friday, 31 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Songs For Nobodies Songs For Nobodies Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Saturday, 1 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2018 presents Richard Mapp Classical Expressions 2018 presents Richard Mapp Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 3 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
New Zealand Symphony Orchestra - Classical Hits New Zealand Symphony Orchestra - Classical Hits Gisborne War Memorial Theatre, Gisborne
Gisborne
7:00PM Thursday, 6 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Classical Hits Classical Hits Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
7:00PM Thursday, 20 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
New Zealand Symphony Orchestra New Zealand Symphony Orchestra Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Saturday, 22 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Displaying 161-180 of 189 Events