(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Royal New Zealand Ballet Presents The Ryman Healthcare Season of The Nutcracker Royal New Zealand Ballet Presents The Ryman Healthcare Season of The Nutcracker Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Wednesday, 28 November, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Royal New Zealand Ballet presents The Ryman Healthcare Season of The Nutcracker Royal New Zealand Ballet presents The Ryman Healthcare Season of The Nutcracker Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
1:30PM Sunday, 18 November, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Royal New Zealand Ballet presents The Ryman Healthcare Season of The Nutcracker Royal New Zealand Ballet presents The Ryman Healthcare Season of The Nutcracker Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Saturday, 17 November, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Royal New Zealand Ballet presents the Ryman Healthcare Season of THE NUTCRACKER Royal New Zealand Ballet presents the Ryman Healthcare Season of THE NUTCRACKER Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Wednesday, 14 November, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
No Holds Bard No Holds Bard Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
7:30PM Monday, 20 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Dancing with Mozart Dancing with Mozart Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Saturday, 23 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Tutus on Tour Tutus on Tour Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
4:00PM Sunday, 17 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Royal New Zealand Ballet presents Dancing with Mozart Royal New Zealand Ballet presents Dancing with Mozart Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Saturday, 16 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Royal New Zealand Ballet presents DANCING WITH MOZART Royal New Zealand Ballet presents DANCING WITH MOZART Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Wednesday, 13 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Steampunk NZ: Moments In Time Fashion Show Steampunk NZ: Moments In Time Fashion Show Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
3:00PM Sunday, 3 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Moscow Ballet "La Classique" THE NUTCRACKER Moscow Ballet "La Classique" THE NUTCRACKER Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Friday, 18 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Moscow Ballet La Classique presents The Nutcracker Moscow Ballet La Classique presents The Nutcracker Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:30PM Saturday, 12 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Moscow Ballet La Classique presents The Nutcracker Moscow Ballet La Classique presents The Nutcracker Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
2:30PM Saturday, 12 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Moscow Ballet La Classique Presents The Nutcracker Moscow Ballet La Classique Presents The Nutcracker Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Thursday, 10 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Moscow Ballet - The Nutcracker Moscow Ballet - The Nutcracker Gisborne War Memorial Theatre, Gisborne
Gisborne
7:30PM Tuesday, 8 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Moscow Ballet - The Nutcracker Moscow Ballet - The Nutcracker Gisborne War Memorial Theatre, Gisborne
Gisborne
7:30PM Monday, 7 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Aesop's Falables & Holy Moses! Aesop's Falables & Holy Moses! Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
6:00PM Sunday, 15 April, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Piano: the ballet The Piano: the ballet Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Wednesday, 28 March, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Royal New Zealand Ballet presents The Piano : The Ballet Royal New Zealand Ballet presents The Piano : The Ballet Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Friday, 16 March, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Anita's Dance Academy Performance Troupe - Showcase Anita's Dance Academy Performance Troupe - Showcase Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
2:30PM Sunday, 18 February, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 36 Events