(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Tutus on Tour Tutus on Tour Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
4:00PM Sunday, 17 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Piano: the ballet The Piano: the ballet Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Wednesday, 28 March, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Importance of Being Earnest The Importance of Being Earnest The Elms, Te Papa, Tauranga
7:30PM Thursday, 1 February, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Importance of Being Earnest The Importance of Being Earnest The Elms, Te Papa, Tauranga
7:30PM Friday, 2 February, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Importance of Being Earnest The Importance of Being Earnest The Elms, Te Papa, Tauranga
7:30PM Sunday, 4 February, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Importance of Being Earnest The Importance of Being Earnest The Elms, Te Papa, Tauranga
7:30PM Monday, 5 February, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Importance of Being Earnest The Importance of Being Earnest The Elms, Te Papa, Tauranga
7:30PM Wednesday, 7 February, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Importance of Being Earnest The Importance of Being Earnest The Elms, Te Papa, Tauranga
7:30PM Thursday, 8 February, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Importance of Being Earnest The Importance of Being Earnest The Elms, Te Papa, Tauranga
7:30PM Friday, 9 February, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Importance of Being Earnest The Importance of Being Earnest The Elms, Te Papa, Tauranga
7:30PM Sunday, 11 February, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Importance of Being Earnest The Importance of Being Earnest The Elms, Te Papa, Tauranga
7:30PM Wednesday, 31 January, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The 8th Count presents Lights, Camera, Dancing The 8th Count presents Lights, Camera, Dancing Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
3:30PM Saturday, 16 December, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
The 8th Count presents Lights, Camera, Dancing The 8th Count presents Lights, Camera, Dancing Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
11:00AM Saturday, 16 December, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
The 8th Count presents Lights, Camera, Dancing The 8th Count presents Lights, Camera, Dancing Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
3:00PM Sunday, 17 December, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Steampunk NZ: Moments In Time Fashion Show Steampunk NZ: Moments In Time Fashion Show Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
3:00PM Sunday, 3 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Royal New Zealand Ballet presents the Ryman Healthcare Season of THE NUTCRACKER Royal New Zealand Ballet presents the Ryman Healthcare Season of THE NUTCRACKER Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Wednesday, 14 November, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Royal New Zealand Ballet presents The Ryman Healthcare Season of The Nutcracker Royal New Zealand Ballet presents The Ryman Healthcare Season of The Nutcracker Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Saturday, 17 November, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Royal New Zealand Ballet presents The Ryman Healthcare Season of The Nutcracker Royal New Zealand Ballet presents The Ryman Healthcare Season of The Nutcracker Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
1:30PM Sunday, 18 November, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Royal New Zealand Ballet Presents The Ryman Healthcare Season of The Nutcracker Royal New Zealand Ballet Presents The Ryman Healthcare Season of The Nutcracker Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Wednesday, 28 November, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Royal New Zealand Ballet presents The Piano : The Ballet Royal New Zealand Ballet presents The Piano : The Ballet Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Friday, 16 March, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 36 Events