(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

New Zealand School of Dance presents ENCORE New Zealand School of Dance presents ENCORE Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:00PM Friday, 20 October, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
New Zealand School of Dance presents ENCORE New Zealand School of Dance presents ENCORE Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
2:00PM Saturday, 21 October, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
The Ryman Healthcare Season of Romeo & Juliet The Ryman Healthcare Season of Romeo & Juliet Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Sunday, 17 September, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
A Festival of Russian Ballet performed by Imperial Russian Ballet Co A Festival of Russian Ballet performed by Imperial Russian Ballet Co Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Thursday, 21 September, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Back of the Bus Back of the Bus Oamaru General Admission, Oamaru
Otago
6:00PM Monday, 2 October, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Back of the Bus Back of the Bus Oamaru General Admission, Oamaru
Otago
7:30PM Monday, 2 October, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Back of the Bus Back of the Bus Oamaru General Admission, Oamaru
Otago
5:30PM Tuesday, 3 October, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
The Creamery The Creamery Oamaru General Admission, Oamaru
Otago
8:00PM Tuesday, 3 October, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
A Festival of Russian Ballet A Festival of Russian Ballet Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
8:00PM Thursday, 31 August, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
A Festival of Russian Ballet A Festival of Russian Ballet Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
8:00PM Saturday, 2 September, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Royal New Zealand Ballet presents Romeo and Juliet Royal New Zealand Ballet presents Romeo and Juliet Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Royal New Zealand Ballet presents Romeo and Juliet Royal New Zealand Ballet presents Romeo and Juliet Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Thursday, 14 September, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
This War Is Not Inevitable This War Is Not Inevitable Suter Theatre, Nelson 7010
Nelson
3:00PM Monday, 4 June, 2018 NZ
Aesop's Falables & Holy Moses! Aesop's Falables & Holy Moses! Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
6:00PM Sunday, 15 April, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Cinderella Cinderella Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:00PM Thursday, 24 August, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Cinderella Cinderella Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:00PM Friday, 25 August, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Cinderella Cinderella Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
1:30PM Saturday, 26 August, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Cinderella Cinderella Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:00PM Saturday, 26 August, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Contrast Contrast Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:00PM Tuesday, 7 November, 2017 NZ
#LETSGO #LETSGO Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
2:00PM Saturday, 18 November, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 41 Events