(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Seed Seed Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Thursday, 12 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
A French Affair A French Affair Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:00PM Friday, 2 March, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Royal New Zealand Ballet presents DANCING WITH MOZART Royal New Zealand Ballet presents DANCING WITH MOZART Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Wednesday, 13 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Royal New Zealand Ballet presents the Ryman Healthcare Season of THE NUTCRACKER Royal New Zealand Ballet presents the Ryman Healthcare Season of THE NUTCRACKER Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Wednesday, 14 November, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Meet the Tellers Meet the Tellers First On Windsor Cafe, 72 King Street, Invercargil
Southland
7:30PM Wednesday, 16 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Jekyll and Hyde Jekyll and Hyde Repertory Invercargill, 167 Esk St, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Thursday, 17 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Jekyll and Hyde Jekyll and Hyde Repertory Invercargill, 167 Esk St, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Friday, 18 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Concert for Adults Concert for Adults Repertory Invercargill, 167 Esk Street Invercargil
Southland
7:30PM Friday, 11 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Sans Souci: A Tribute to Edith Piaf Sans Souci: A Tribute to Edith Piaf Repertory Invercargill, 167 Esk Street, Invercargi
Southland
3:00PM Sunday, 29 April, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
I'f There's Not Dancing At The Revolution, I'm Not Coming I'f There's Not Dancing At The Revolution, I'm Not Coming Repertory Invercargill,167 Esk Street, Invercargil
Southland
7:30PM Wednesday, 9 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
I'f There's Not Dancing At The Revolution, I'm Not Coming I'f There's Not Dancing At The Revolution, I'm Not Coming Repertory Invercargill,167 Esk Street, Invercargil
Southland
7:30PM Thursday, 10 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Footnote NZ Dance Company's "Search Engine" Footnote NZ Dance Company's "Search Engine" Scottish Hall, Invercargill
Southland
6:30PM Saturday, 12 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Scared Scriptless Scared Scriptless SIT Centrestage, Invercargill
Southland
8:30PM Saturday, 28 April, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Sans Souci: A Tribute to Edith Piaf Sans Souci: A Tribute to Edith Piaf Te Anau Club, Cnr Pop Andrews Drive & Jackson St,
Southland
7:30PM Saturday, 28 April, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
No Holds Bard No Holds Bard Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
7:30PM Monday, 20 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Steampunk NZ: Moments In Time Fashion Show Steampunk NZ: Moments In Time Fashion Show Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
3:00PM Sunday, 3 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Royal New Zealand Ballet presents Class on Stage Royal New Zealand Ballet presents Class on Stage Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
1:30PM Sunday, 17 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Tutus on Tour Tutus on Tour Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
4:00PM Sunday, 17 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Royal New Zealand Ballet presents Dancing with Mozart Royal New Zealand Ballet presents Dancing with Mozart Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Saturday, 16 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Royal New Zealand Ballet presents The Piano : The Ballet Royal New Zealand Ballet presents The Piano : The Ballet Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Friday, 16 March, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 40 Events