(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Laugh Fest 2018 Laugh Fest 2018 Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Saturday, 28 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
No Holds Bard No Holds Bard SIT Centrestage, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Friday, 24 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Blackadder Goes Forth, The Play Blackadder Goes Forth, The Play ICC Events, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Tuesday, 4 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Blackadder Goes Forth, The Play Blackadder Goes Forth, The Play ICC Events, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Wednesday, 5 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Blackadder Goes Forth, The Play Blackadder Goes Forth, The Play ICC Events, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Thursday, 6 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Blackadder Goes Forth, The Play Blackadder Goes Forth, The Play ICC Events, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Friday, 7 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Arj Barker - Organic Arj Barker - Organic Gisborne War Memorial Theatre, Gisborne
Gisborne
8:00PM Friday, 7 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Blackadder Goes Forth, The Play Blackadder Goes Forth, The Play ICC Events, Invercargill
Southland
2:00PM Saturday, 8 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Blackadder Goes Forth, The Play Blackadder Goes Forth, The Play ICC Events, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Saturday, 8 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Arj Barker Organic Arj Barker Organic Palmerston North Conference & Function Centre, Pal
Palmerston North
8:00PM Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Arj Barker - Organic Arj Barker - Organic Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
8:00PM Saturday, 15 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Arj Barker - Organic Arj Barker - Organic Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Sunday, 16 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
BILL BAILEY - Earl of Whimsy BILL BAILEY - Earl of Whimsy Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
8:00PM Friday, 21 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Cat In The Hat By Dr Seuss The Cat In The Hat By Dr Seuss Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
10:30AM Saturday, 6 October, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Cat In The Hat By Dr Seuss The Cat In The Hat By Dr Seuss Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
1:00PM Saturday, 6 October, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Cat In The Hat By Dr Seuss The Cat In The Hat By Dr Seuss Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
4:00PM Saturday, 6 October, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Adam McGrath & The Roaring Days Adam McGrath & The Roaring Days Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
7:30PM Sunday, 28 October, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Social Climbers Social Climbers Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Saturday, 3 November, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Social Climbers Social Climbers Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
4:00PM Sunday, 4 November, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Social Climbers Social Climbers Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Monday, 5 November, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 24 Events