(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Laugh Nelson - Youth Comedy Show Laugh Nelson - Youth Comedy Show NMIT, Johnny Cash Room, Nelson
Nelson
5:00PM Saturday, 4 March, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Strassman's "iTedE" Strassman's "iTedE" Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:00PM Friday, 10 March, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Grumpy Old Women - Game of Crones Grumpy Old Women - Game of Crones Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
8:00PM Sunday, 12 March, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Strassman's iTedE presented by RockCity Strassman's iTedE presented by RockCity Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:00PM Tuesday, 14 March, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Grumpy Old Women - Game of Crones Grumpy Old Women - Game of Crones Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
8:00PM Tuesday, 14 March, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
STRASSMAN'S "iTedE" STRASSMAN'S "iTedE" Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:00PM Wednesday, 15 March, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Ben Hurley's Earth Planet World Ben Hurley's Earth Planet World ASB Theatre Marlborough, Blenheim
Marlborough
8:00PM Friday, 17 March, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Grumpy Old Women - Game of Crones Grumpy Old Women - Game of Crones Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
8:00PM Friday, 17 March, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Strassman's "iTedE" Strassman's "iTedE" Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
6:00PM Sunday, 19 March, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Grumpy Old Women - Game of Crones Grumpy Old Women - Game of Crones Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
8:00PM Thursday, 23 March, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Kings of the Gym Kings of the Gym The Boathouse Theatre, Blenheim
Marlborough
7:30PM Wednesday, 29 March, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Kings of the Gym Kings of the Gym The Boathouse Theatre, Blenheim
Marlborough
7:30PM Thursday, 30 March, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Kings of the Gym Kings of the Gym The Boathouse Theatre, Blenheim
Marlborough
7:30PM Friday, 31 March, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Kings of the Gym Kings of the Gym The Boathouse Theatre, Blenheim
Marlborough
7:30PM Saturday, 1 April, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Tofiga Fepulea’i in his premier stand up show I GAN’T BELIVE IT Tofiga Fepulea’i in his premier stand up show I GAN’T BELIVE IT Vodafone Events Centre BNZ Theatre, Auckland, Auck
Auckland
8:00PM Saturday, 1 April, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Kings of the Gym Kings of the Gym The Boathouse Theatre, Blenheim
Marlborough
4:00PM Sunday, 2 April, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Kings of the Gym Kings of the Gym The Boathouse Theatre, Blenheim
Marlborough
7:30PM Tuesday, 4 April, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Kings of the Gym Kings of the Gym The Boathouse Theatre, Blenheim
Marlborough
7:30PM Wednesday, 5 April, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Kings of the Gym Kings of the Gym The Boathouse Theatre, Blenheim
Marlborough
7:30PM Thursday, 6 April, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
The Topp Twins - Heading for the Hills The Topp Twins - Heading for the Hills NBS Theatre, Westport
West Coast
8:00PM Thursday, 6 April, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 40 Events