(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Rhys Darby - Mystic Time Bird Rhys Darby - Mystic Time Bird NBS Theatre, Westport
West Coast
8:00PM Wednesday, 5 July, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Rhys Darby - Mystic Time Bird Rhys Darby - Mystic Time Bird Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Saturday, 5 August, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Urzila Carlson - Studies Have Shown Urzila Carlson - Studies Have Shown Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Thursday, 1 June, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
RHYS DARBY - Mystic Time Bird RHYS DARBY - Mystic Time Bird Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
8:00PM Friday, 4 August, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Four Flat Whites in Italy by Roger Hall Four Flat Whites in Italy by Roger Hall Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
8:00PM Saturday, 17 June, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Rhys Darby - Mystic Time Bird Rhys Darby - Mystic Time Bird Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
8:00PM Monday, 7 August, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Rhys Darby Mystic Time Bird Rhys Darby Mystic Time Bird ASB Theatre Marlborough, Blenheim
Marlborough
8:00PM Thursday, 6 July, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Four Flat Whites in Italy Four Flat Whites in Italy ASB Theatre Marlborough, Blenheim
Marlborough
8:00PM Wednesday, 7 June, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Rhys Darby - Mystic Time Bird Rhys Darby - Mystic Time Bird Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
8:00PM Tuesday, 18 July, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Live Nation presents URZILA CARLSON  Studies Have Shown Live Nation presents URZILA CARLSON Studies Have Shown Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Friday, 23 June, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Rhys Darby Mystic Time Bird Rhys Darby Mystic Time Bird Gisborne War Memorial Theatre, Gisborne
Gisborne
8:00PM Monday, 14 August, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Rhys Darby Mystic Time Bird Rhys Darby Mystic Time Bird Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
8:00PM Thursday, 27 July, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Displaying 1-12 of 12 Events Page 1 of 1