(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

ILT Christmas Variety Show ILT Christmas Variety Show ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
Southland
7:00PM Friday, 22 December, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Blind Boy Paxton Blind Boy Paxton Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:30PM Thursday, 15 February, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Michael Jackson History Show Michael Jackson History Show Gisborne War Memorial Theatre, Gisborne
Gisborne
8:00PM Thursday, 15 February, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Michael Jackson HIStory Show The Michael Jackson HIStory Show Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
8:00PM Thursday, 22 February, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
River Range Music Festival River Range Music Festival Cromwell Racecourse
2:00PM Saturday, 24 February, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Opera in the Park 2018 Opera in the Park 2018 Saxton Oval, Stoke
7:30PM Saturday, 24 February, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Michael Jackson HIStory Show The Michael Jackson HIStory Show Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Saturday, 24 February, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Michael Jackson HIStory Show The Michael Jackson HIStory Show Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
8:00PM Tuesday, 27 February, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Michael Jackson HIStory Show Michael Jackson HIStory Show Southward Theatre, Paraparaumu
Wellington
8:00PM Thursday, 1 March, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Michael Jackson History Show The Michael Jackson History Show Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
8:00PM Friday, 2 March, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Symphony in the Park Symphony in the Park Trust Porirua Park, Mungavin Ave, Porirua City
Wellington
6:00PM Saturday, 3 March, 2018 NZ
Wairarapa Wines Harvest Festival Wairarapa Wines Harvest Festival The Cliffs Riverside Reserve
11:00AM Saturday, 10 March, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2018 presents the New Zealand Army Band Classical Expressions 2018 presents the New Zealand Army Band Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 12 March, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Hop'n'Vine Craft Beer, Wine and Food Festival Hop'n'Vine Craft Beer, Wine and Food Festival SIT ZeroFees Velodrome, Invercargill
Southland
12:00PM Saturday, 7 April, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2018 presents Behn Quartet Classical Expressions 2018 presents Behn Quartet Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 23 April, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Foster & Allen Foster & Allen Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
5:00PM Sunday, 29 April, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Bluff Oyster and Food Festival Bluff Oyster and Food Festival Lee Street, Bluff.
Southland
10:30AM Saturday, 26 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
BEYOND THE BARRICADE BEYOND THE BARRICADE Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Tuesday, 29 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2018 presents Amici Ensemble Classical Expressions 2018 presents Amici Ensemble Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 2 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
THE NZSO AND THE PHOENIX FOUNDATION CELEBRATE! THE NZSO AND THE PHOENIX FOUNDATION CELEBRATE! Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:00PM Friday, 31 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 24 Events