(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Heartland Music Festival Heartland Music Festival Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Tuesday, 19 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Heartland Music Festival Heartland Music Festival Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Wednesday, 20 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Heartland Music Festival Heartland Music Festival Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Thursday, 21 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Fiona Pears Fiona Pears Nelson Centre of Musical Arts
Nelson
7:30PM Saturday, 23 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Showquest Nelson Showquest Nelson Trafalgar Centre, 13 Paru Paru Rd, Nelson
7:00PM Tuesday, 26 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Nelson Symphony Orchestra present Vienna Nelson Symphony Orchestra present Vienna Nelson Centre of Musical Arts
Nelson
7:30PM Saturday, 30 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2018 presents Amici Ensemble Classical Expressions 2018 presents Amici Ensemble Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 2 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Nelson City Brass presents Polished Brass Nelson City Brass presents Polished Brass Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
Nelson
7:30PM Monday, 9 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Tami Neilson Tami Neilson Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
8:00PM Thursday, 26 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Bootleg Beach Boys The Bootleg Beach Boys Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Thursday, 2 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Bootleg Beach Boys The Bootleg Beach Boys Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
8:00PM Friday, 3 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Mel Parsons for the Boathouse Mel Parsons for the Boathouse Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:30PM Thursday, 9 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Chamber Music New Zealand presents ENSEMBLE ZEFIRO Chamber Music New Zealand presents ENSEMBLE ZEFIRO Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
Nelson
7:30PM Wednesday, 15 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
THE NZSO AND THE PHOENIX FOUNDATION CELEBRATE! THE NZSO AND THE PHOENIX FOUNDATION CELEBRATE! Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:00PM Friday, 31 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Showquest Hawkes Bay Showquest Hawkes Bay Pettigrew Green Arena, 480 Gloucester St, Taradale
7:00PM Friday, 31 August, 2018 NZ
Songs For Nobodies Songs For Nobodies Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Saturday, 1 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2018 presents Richard Mapp Classical Expressions 2018 presents Richard Mapp Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 3 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Classical Hits Classical Hits Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
7:00PM Thursday, 20 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Chamber Music New Zealand presents Ioana Cristina Goicea & Andrey Gugnin Chamber Music New Zealand presents Ioana Cristina Goicea & Andrey Gugnin Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
Nelson
7:30PM Saturday, 29 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2018 presents Michael Hill Violin Competition Winner Classical Expressions 2018 presents Michael Hill Violin Competition Winner Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 8 October, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 33 Events