(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

The Michael Jackson HIStory Show The Michael Jackson HIStory Show Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
8:00PM Thursday, 22 February, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
River Range Music Festival River Range Music Festival Cromwell Racecourse
2:00PM Saturday, 24 February, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Opera in the Park 2018 Opera in the Park 2018 Saxton Oval, Stoke
7:30PM Saturday, 24 February, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Michael Jackson HIStory Show The Michael Jackson HIStory Show Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Saturday, 24 February, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Chinese New Year Chinese New Year Te Rauparaha Arena, Porirua, Porirua City 5024
Wellington
2:00PM Sunday, 25 February, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Michael Jackson HIStory Show The Michael Jackson HIStory Show Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
8:00PM Tuesday, 27 February, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Michael Jackson HIStory Show Michael Jackson HIStory Show Southward Theatre, Paraparaumu
Wellington
8:00PM Thursday, 1 March, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Michael Jackson History Show The Michael Jackson History Show Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
8:00PM Friday, 2 March, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Symphony in the Park Symphony in the Park Porirua Park, Mungavin Ave, Porirua City
Wellington
6:00PM Saturday, 3 March, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
New Zealand Army Band in Concert New Zealand Army Band in Concert NBS Theatre, Westport
West Coast
7:30PM Thursday, 8 March, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Wairarapa Wines Harvest Festival Wairarapa Wines Harvest Festival The Cliffs Riverside Reserve
11:00AM Saturday, 10 March, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2018 presents the New Zealand Army Band Classical Expressions 2018 presents the New Zealand Army Band Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 12 March, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Ride That Train with Paul Ubana Jones Ride That Train with Paul Ubana Jones Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Friday, 6 April, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Hop'n'Vine Craft Beer, Wine and Food Festival Hop'n'Vine Craft Beer, Wine and Food Festival SIT ZeroFees Velodrome, Invercargill
Southland
12:00PM Saturday, 7 April, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2018 presents Behn Quartet Classical Expressions 2018 presents Behn Quartet Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 23 April, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Chamber Music New Zealand presents BEHN QUARTET Chamber Music New Zealand presents BEHN QUARTET Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nile Street, Nelson
Nelson
7:30PM Tuesday, 24 April, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Zulu Love Zulu Love Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:30PM Thursday, 26 April, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Zulu Love Zulu Love Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:30PM Friday, 27 April, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Foster & Allen Foster & Allen Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
5:00PM Sunday, 29 April, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Michael Houstoun & Guests Michael Houstoun & Guests Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Saturday, 5 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 40 Events