(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Bluff Oyster and Food Festival Bluff Oyster and Food Festival Lee Street, Bluff.
Southland
10:30AM Saturday, 26 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Foster & Allen Foster & Allen Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
5:00PM Sunday, 29 April, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Michael Jackson HIStory Show The Michael Jackson HIStory Show Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Saturday, 24 February, 2018 NZ
River Range Music Festival River Range Music Festival Cromwell Racecourse
2:00PM Saturday, 24 February, 2018 NZ
ILT Christmas Variety Show ILT Christmas Variety Show ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
Southland
7:00PM Friday, 22 December, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Gods of Woodstock Gods of Woodstock Corinthian Conventions Centre
8:30PM Saturday, 9 December, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
SHAPESHIFTER Live in the Park SHAPESHIFTER Live in the Park Hagley Park, Christchurch
2:00PM Saturday, 9 December, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Jasper Hawkins Band with La Vida String Quartet Jasper Hawkins Band with La Vida String Quartet Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:30PM Tuesday, 5 December, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
South Island Wine & Food Festival South Island Wine & Food Festival Hagley Park, Christchurch
11:30AM Saturday, 2 December, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Christmas Christmas Old St John's Church, 320 Hardy Street, Nelson
Nelson
7:30PM Saturday, 25 November, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Dublin's Irish Tenors & The Celtic Ladies Dublin's Irish Tenors & The Celtic Ladies Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
7:30PM Thursday, 23 November, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Dublin's Irish Tenors & The Celtic Ladies Dublin's Irish Tenors & The Celtic Ladies Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Wednesday, 22 November, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Songs from the Stone Jug Songs from the Stone Jug Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
8:00PM Friday, 17 November, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Save the Children Nelson presents The Ferio Saxophone Quartet Save the Children Nelson presents The Ferio Saxophone Quartet All Saints Church, Vanguard Street Nelson
Nelson
7:30PM Wednesday, 15 November, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Grand Upper Hutt : Piano Recital Grand Upper Hutt : Piano Recital Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
1:00PM Sunday, 12 November, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Isla Grant in Concert Isla Grant in Concert Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Friday, 10 November, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Delaney Davidson Delaney Davidson Invercargill Brewery, Invercargill
Southland
8:45PM Saturday, 4 November, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Celebration Brass Celebration Brass Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
4:30PM Saturday, 4 November, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Isla Grant In Concert Isla Grant In Concert Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Friday, 3 November, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Isla Grant In Concert Isla Grant In Concert Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
7:30PM Wednesday, 1 November, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 51 Events