(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

New Zealand Symphony Orchestra Pianomania with Freddy Kempf New Zealand Symphony Orchestra Pianomania with Freddy Kempf ASB Theatre Marlborough, Blenheim
Marlborough
7:00PM Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
One Night of Queen One Night of Queen ASB Theatre Marlborough, Blenheim
Marlborough
8:00PM Wednesday, 16 August, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
One Night of Queen One Night of Queen Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Friday, 11 August, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
One Night Of Queen - Gary Mullen & The Works One Night Of Queen - Gary Mullen & The Works Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
8:00PM Monday, 7 August, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
New Zealand Symphony Orchestra Schumann & Barber New Zealand Symphony Orchestra Schumann & Barber ASB Theatre Marlborough, Blenheim
Marlborough
7:00PM Tuesday, 20 June, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Queen - It's a Kinda Magic Queen - It's a Kinda Magic Southward Theatre, Paraparaumu
Wellington
8:00PM Saturday, 10 June, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Queen: It's A Kinda Magic Queen: It's A Kinda Magic Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
8:00PM Friday, 9 June, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents Blues Night: Blues Bites Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents Blues Night: Blues Bites Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Saturday, 3 June, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents The Jazz Gala: American All Stars with the Rodger Fox Big Band Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents The Jazz Gala: American All Stars with the Rodger Fox Big Band Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Friday, 2 June, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents Thursday Night Pop: ANIKA MOA Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents Thursday Night Pop: ANIKA MOA Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Thursday, 1 June, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Queen - It's A Kinda Magic Queen - It's A Kinda Magic Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Tuesday, 30 May, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Queen - It's a Kinda Magic Queen - It's a Kinda Magic Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:00PM Sunday, 28 May, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Bluff Oyster and Food Festival Bluff Oyster and Food Festival Lee Street, Bluff.
Southland
10:30AM Saturday, 20 May, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
The Pink Floyd Experience The Pink Floyd Experience Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
8:00PM Thursday, 4 May, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
The Pink Floyd Experience The Pink Floyd Experience ASB Theatre Marlborough, Blenheim
Marlborough
7:30PM Sunday, 30 April, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
The Pink Floyd Experience - ANIMALS 40TH ANNIVERSARY The Pink Floyd Experience - ANIMALS 40TH ANNIVERSARY Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
8:00PM Thursday, 27 April, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
My Name Is Moana My Name Is Moana Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
The Pink Floyd Experience - Animals 40th Anniversary The Pink Floyd Experience - Animals 40th Anniversary Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
The very best of JETHRO TULL The very best of JETHRO TULL Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Tuesday, 18 April, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Variety Concert and Silent Auction Variety Concert and Silent Auction ASB Theatre Marlborough, Blenheim
Marlborough
7:30PM Saturday, 25 March, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 60 Events