(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Zulu Love Zulu Love Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:30PM Saturday, 19 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Ten Tenors - Wish You Were Here The Ten Tenors - Wish You Were Here Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Wednesday, 6 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The TEN Tenors The TEN Tenors Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Friday, 8 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Ten Tenors The Ten Tenors Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Saturday, 26 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
THE NZSO AND THE PHOENIX FOUNDATION CELEBRATE! THE NZSO AND THE PHOENIX FOUNDATION CELEBRATE! Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:00PM Friday, 31 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Kugels The Kugels Repertory Invercargill, 167 Esk St, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Saturday, 19 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Kugels The Kugels Ascot Park Hotel, Crn Tay & Racecourse Rd, Ingill
Southland
1:00PM Sunday, 20 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Kugels The Kugels Te Hikoi Museum, 172 Palmerston St, Riverton
Southland
4:30PM Sunday, 20 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Bootleg Beach Boys The Bootleg Beach Boys Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
8:00PM Wednesday, 1 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Bootleg Beach Boys The Bootleg Beach Boys Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Thursday, 2 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Bootleg Beach Boys The Bootleg Beach Boys Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
8:00PM Friday, 3 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The ABBA Show The ABBA Show Gisborne War Memorial Theatre, Gisborne
Gisborne
7:00PM Sunday, 2 December, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The ABBA Show The ABBA Show Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
8:00PM Monday, 3 December, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The ABBA Show The ABBA Show Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
8:00PM Tuesday, 4 December, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The ABBA Show The ABBA Show Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
8:00PM Wednesday, 5 December, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The ABBA Show The ABBA Show Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
8:00PM Saturday, 8 December, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The ABBA Show The ABBA Show Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
8:00PM Monday, 10 December, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The ABBA Show The ABBA Show Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Tuesday, 11 December, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Tami Neilson Tami Neilson Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
8:00PM Thursday, 26 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Songs For Nobodies Songs For Nobodies Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Saturday, 1 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 50 Events