(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

My Name Is Moana My Name Is Moana Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents Thursday Night Pop: ANIKA MOA Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents Thursday Night Pop: ANIKA MOA Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Thursday, 1 June, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents The Jazz Gala: American All Stars with the Rodger Fox Big Band Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents The Jazz Gala: American All Stars with the Rodger Fox Big Band Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Friday, 2 June, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents Blues Night: Blues Bites Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents Blues Night: Blues Bites Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Saturday, 3 June, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
QUEEN'S BIRTHDAY MUSIC FESTIVAL presents DON McGLASHAN & SHAYNE CARTER QUEEN'S BIRTHDAY MUSIC FESTIVAL presents DON McGLASHAN & SHAYNE CARTER Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Sunday, 4 June, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Queen - It's a Kinda Magic Queen - It's a Kinda Magic Southward Theatre, Paraparaumu
Wellington
8:00PM Saturday, 10 June, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Richard Parker Live in Concert Richard Parker Live in Concert Te Rauparaha Arena, Porirua, Porirua City 5024
Wellington
7:00PM Saturday, 13 May, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
The Pink Floyd Experience - Animals 40th Anniversary The Pink Floyd Experience - Animals 40th Anniversary Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
One Night of Queen - Gary Mullen & The Works One Night of Queen - Gary Mullen & The Works Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Friday, 11 August, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Take Me Home - The Music & Life of John Denver Take Me Home - The Music & Life of John Denver Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Saturday, 6 May, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Queen - It's A Kinda Magic Queen - It's A Kinda Magic Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Tuesday, 30 May, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Isla Grant In Concert Isla Grant In Concert Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Friday, 3 November, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Bluff Oyster and Food Festival Bluff Oyster and Food Festival Lee Street, Bluff.
Southland
10:30AM Saturday, 20 May, 2017 NZ
The Chills presented by Banished Music The Chills presented by Banished Music Scottish Hall, 112 Esk Street, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Friday, 5 May, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
My Name Is Moana My Name Is Moana SIT Centrestage, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Friday, 21 April, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Dave Dobbyn Dave Dobbyn SIT Centrestage, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Saturday, 29 April, 2017 NZ
Dave Dobbyn Dave Dobbyn SIT Centrestage, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Sunday, 30 April, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Thomas Oliver Thomas Oliver SIT Centrestage, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Saturday, 27 May, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Hop 'N' Vine - Craft Beer, Wine & Food Festival Hop 'N' Vine - Craft Beer, Wine & Food Festival SIT ZeroFees Velodrome, Invercargill
Southland
2:00PM Saturday, 1 April, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
BASICALLY BAROQUE - Dunedin Symphony Orchestra BASICALLY BAROQUE - Dunedin Symphony Orchestra King's & Queen's Performing Arts Centre, Dunedin
Otago
5:00PM Saturday, 29 April, 2017 NZ
Displaying 1-20 of 55 Events