(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

MMS - Les Bons Vivants MMS - Les Bons Vivants St Andrews Church, Blenheim
Marlborough
6:00PM Friday, 18 August, 2017 NZ
Bella Musica Bella Musica ASB Theatre Marlborough, Blenheim
Marlborough
7:00PM Saturday, 19 August, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
One Night of Queen One Night of Queen Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
8:00PM Thursday, 31 August, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
New Zealand String Quartet presents Dangerous Liaisons New Zealand String Quartet presents Dangerous Liaisons Suter Theatre, Bridge Street, Nelson
Nelson
7:30PM Saturday, 16 September, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
New Zealand Symphony Orchestra Pianomania with Freddy Kempf New Zealand Symphony Orchestra Pianomania with Freddy Kempf ASB Theatre Marlborough, Blenheim
Marlborough
7:00PM Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
The 7 Sopranos The 7 Sopranos Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
7:30PM Thursday, 21 September, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
The 7 Sopranos - Brava Tour The 7 Sopranos - Brava Tour Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Friday, 22 September, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Russian Spectacular Russian Spectacular Old St John's Church, 320 Hardy Street, Nelson
Nelson
7:30PM Saturday, 23 September, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Nayland College Gala Concert Nayland College Gala Concert Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7040
Nelson
7:00PM Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 NZ
Isla Grant In Concert Isla Grant In Concert Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Friday, 27 October, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Isla Grant in Concert Isla Grant in Concert ASB Theatre Marlborough, Blenheim
Marlborough
4:00PM Saturday, 28 October, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Isla Grant In Concert Isla Grant In Concert Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
7:30PM Wednesday, 1 November, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Isla Grant In Concert Isla Grant In Concert Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Friday, 3 November, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Isla Grant in Concert Isla Grant in Concert Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Friday, 10 November, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Christmas Christmas Old St John's Church, 320 Hardy Street, Nelson
Nelson
7:30PM Saturday, 25 November, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Bluff Oyster and Food Festival Bluff Oyster and Food Festival Lee Street, Bluff.
Southland
10:30AM Saturday, 26 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Displaying 21-36 of 36 Events