(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Heartland Music Festival Heartland Music Festival Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Wednesday, 21 June, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Heartland Music Festival Heartland Music Festival Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Thursday, 22 June, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Marlborough District Brass Band  Road to China Marlborough District Brass Band Road to China ASB Theatre Marlborough, Blenheim
Marlborough
7:30PM Thursday, 29 June, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Children's Concert: Mystery and Mayhem Children's Concert: Mystery and Mayhem Broadgreen Intermediate Hall, 193 Nayland Rd, Sto
Nelson
10:00AM Saturday, 1 July, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Children's Concert: Mystery and Mayhem Children's Concert: Mystery and Mayhem Broadgreen Intermediate Hall, 193 Nayland Rd, Sto
Nelson
1:00PM Saturday, 1 July, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Children's Concert: Mystery and Mayhem Children's Concert: Mystery and Mayhem Broadgreen Intermediate Hall, 193 Nayland Rd, Sto
Nelson
3:00PM Saturday, 1 July, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
The Cabaret Club and The Rock presents GODS OF ROCK The Cabaret Club and The Rock presents GODS OF ROCK ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Friday, 7 July, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
ITALIAN INSPIRATIONS - Dunedin Symphony Orchestra ITALIAN INSPIRATIONS - Dunedin Symphony Orchestra King's & Queen's Performing Arts Centre, Dunedin
Otago
5:00PM Saturday, 8 July, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
ITALIAN INSPIRATIONS - Dunedin Symphony Orchestra ITALIAN INSPIRATIONS - Dunedin Symphony Orchestra King's & Queen's Performing Arts Centre, Dunedin
Otago
3:00PM Sunday, 9 July, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
The Whitney Houston Experience The Whitney Houston Experience Gisborne War Memorial Theatre, Gisborne
Gisborne
7:00PM Sunday, 9 July, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
The Whitney Houston Experience The Whitney Houston Experience Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Thursday, 13 July, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Herman's Hermits - Farewell New Zealand Tour Herman's Hermits - Farewell New Zealand Tour Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Thursday, 20 July, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
MMS - The Troubadour Quartet MMS - The Troubadour Quartet St Andrews Church, Blenheim
Marlborough
6:00PM Friday, 21 July, 2017 NZ
Herman's Hermits Herman's Hermits Gisborne War Memorial Theatre, Gisborne
Gisborne
7:30PM Saturday, 22 July, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
THE SIMON & GARFUNKEL STORY THE SIMON & GARFUNKEL STORY Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
8:00PM Wednesday, 26 July, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
One Night Of Queen - Gary Mullen & The Works One Night Of Queen - Gary Mullen & The Works Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
8:00PM Monday, 7 August, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
One Night of Queen - Gary Mullen & The Works One Night of Queen - Gary Mullen & The Works Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Friday, 11 August, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
One Night of Queen One Night of Queen ASB Theatre Marlborough, Blenheim
Marlborough
8:00PM Wednesday, 16 August, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
MMS - Les Bons Vivants MMS - Les Bons Vivants St Andrews Church, Blenheim
Marlborough
6:00PM Friday, 18 August, 2017 NZ
One Night of Queen One Night of Queen Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
8:00PM Thursday, 31 August, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Displaying 21-40 of 49 Events