(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Eugene Lavery at the Cawthron Organ Eugene Lavery at the Cawthron Organ Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
12:30PM Thursday, 26 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Stellar Singers Stellar Singers St. Mary's Church, Blenheim
12:00PM Saturday, 28 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Stellar Singers Stellar Singers Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
7:30PM Saturday, 28 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Nelson Male Voice Choir Winter Concert Nelson Male Voice Choir Winter Concert Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
2:00PM Sunday, 29 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Beginner's Guide to Growing Up - A Musical The Beginner's Guide to Growing Up - A Musical Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:00PM Friday, 3 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Beginner's Guide to Growing Up - A Musical The Beginner's Guide to Growing Up - A Musical Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:00PM Saturday, 4 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Bootleg Beach Boys The Bootleg Beach Boys Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
8:00PM Sunday, 5 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Chamber Music New Zealand present The Klara Kollektiv Chamber Music New Zealand present The Klara Kollektiv Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Tuesday, 7 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
WICKED WICKED Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Friday, 10 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
WICKED WICKED Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Saturday, 11 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
WICKED WICKED Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
4:00PM Sunday, 12 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
WICKED WICKED Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Wednesday, 15 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
WICKED WICKED Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Thursday, 16 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
WICKED WICKED Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Friday, 17 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Die Fledermaus by Johann Strauss Die Fledermaus by Johann Strauss Southward Theatre, Paraparaumu
Wellington
2:00PM Saturday, 18 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
WICKED WICKED Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Saturday, 18 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
WICKED WICKED Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
4:00PM Sunday, 19 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
WICKED WICKED Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
New Zealand String Quartet - Turning Points 2018 National Tour New Zealand String Quartet - Turning Points 2018 National Tour Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
WICKED WICKED Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Thursday, 23 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 53 Events