(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Die Fledermaus by Johann Strauss Die Fledermaus by Johann Strauss Southward Theatre, Paraparaumu
Wellington
2:00PM Saturday, 18 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
SONGS FOR NOBODIES SONGS FOR NOBODIES Southward Theatre, Paraparaumu
Wellington
7:30PM Sunday, 2 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Chamber Music New Zealand present The Klara Kollektiv Chamber Music New Zealand present The Klara Kollektiv Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Tuesday, 7 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
New Zealand String Quartet - Turning Points 2018 National Tour New Zealand String Quartet - Turning Points 2018 National Tour Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
NZSO - Classical Hits NZSO - Classical Hits Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Saturday, 22 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Chamber Music New Zealand present Ioana Cristina Goicea & Andrey Gugnin Chamber Music New Zealand present Ioana Cristina Goicea & Andrey Gugnin Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Monday, 24 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Mamma Mia! Mamma Mia! Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
7:30PM Friday, 13 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Mamma Mia! Mamma Mia! Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
2:00PM Saturday, 14 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Mamma Mia! Mamma Mia! Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
8:00PM Saturday, 14 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Mamma Mia! Mamma Mia! Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
4:00PM Sunday, 15 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Mamma Mia! Mamma Mia! Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
7:30PM Tuesday, 17 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Mamma Mia! Mamma Mia! Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
7:30PM Wednesday, 18 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Mamma Mia! Mamma Mia! Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
7:30PM Thursday, 19 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Mamma Mia! Mamma Mia! Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
7:30PM Friday, 20 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Mamma Mia! Mamma Mia! Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
2:00PM Saturday, 21 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Mamma Mia! Mamma Mia! Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
8:00PM Saturday, 21 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Nadia Reid and Band Nadia Reid and Band Nelson Centre of Musical Arts
Nelson
7:30PM Friday, 29 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Beginner's Guide to Growing Up - A Musical The Beginner's Guide to Growing Up - A Musical Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:00PM Friday, 3 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Beginner's Guide to Growing Up - A Musical The Beginner's Guide to Growing Up - A Musical Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:00PM Saturday, 4 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Bootleg Beach Boys The Bootleg Beach Boys Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
8:00PM Sunday, 5 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 62 Events