(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Olive Copperbottom Olive Copperbottom Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Tuesday, 3 April, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Jazz Gala : American All Stars with the Rodger Fox Big Band The Jazz Gala : American All Stars with the Rodger Fox Big Band Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Friday, 1 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Blues Night : Midge Marsden Blues Night : Midge Marsden Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Saturday, 2 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
An Evening with The Modern Maori Quartet An Evening with The Modern Maori Quartet Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Sunday, 3 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Thursday Night Pop : Hopetoun Brown Thursday Night Pop : Hopetoun Brown Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Thursday, 31 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Invercargill Musical Theatre presents BEAUTY AND THE BEAST Invercargill Musical Theatre presents BEAUTY AND THE BEAST Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:00PM Thursday, 15 March, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Invercargill Musical Theatre presents BEAUTY AND THE BEAST Invercargill Musical Theatre presents BEAUTY AND THE BEAST Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:00PM Friday, 16 March, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Invercargill Musical Theatre presents BEAUTY AND THE BEAST Matinee Show Invercargill Musical Theatre presents BEAUTY AND THE BEAST Matinee Show Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
2:00PM Saturday, 17 March, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Invercargill Musical Theatre presents BEAUTY AND THE BEAST Invercargill Musical Theatre presents BEAUTY AND THE BEAST Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:00PM Saturday, 17 March, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Chamber Music New Zealand present Anderson and Roe  Piano Duo Chamber Music New Zealand present Anderson and Roe Piano Duo Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Friday, 23 March, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Beyond the Barricade Beyond the Barricade Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Wednesday, 30 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
New Zealand Symphony Orchestra - Classical Hits New Zealand Symphony Orchestra - Classical Hits Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Saturday, 22 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Songs for Nobodies Songs for Nobodies SIT Centrestage, Invercargill
Southland
2:30PM Saturday, 19 May, 2018 NZ
Songs for Nobodies Songs for Nobodies SIT Centrestage, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Saturday, 19 May, 2018 NZ
Olive Copperbottom Olive Copperbottom Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
7:30PM Sunday, 15 April, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Ol' King Cole Ol' King Cole Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
7:30PM Wednesday, 13 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
PRISCILLA, QUEEN OF THE DESERT - THE MUSICAL PRISCILLA, QUEEN OF THE DESERT - THE MUSICAL Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Thursday, 3 May, 2018 NZ
PRISCILLA, QUEEN OF THE DESERT - THE MUSICAL PRISCILLA, QUEEN OF THE DESERT - THE MUSICAL Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Friday, 4 May, 2018 NZ
PRISCILLA, QUEEN OF THE DESERT - THE MUSICAL PRISCILLA, QUEEN OF THE DESERT - THE MUSICAL Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
5:00PM Saturday, 5 May, 2018 NZ
PRISCILLA, QUEEN OF THE DESERT - THE MUSICAL PRISCILLA, QUEEN OF THE DESERT - THE MUSICAL Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
2:00PM Sunday, 6 May, 2018 NZ
Displaying 1-20 of 73 Events