(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Gallagher Chiefs v Waratahs Gallagher Chiefs v Waratahs Rotorua International Stadium
4:00PM Friday, 12 February, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
NZ Grand Prix 2016 Saturday NZ Grand Prix 2016 Saturday Manfeild Park
9:00AM Saturday, 13 February, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
NZ Grand Prix 2016 Sunday NZ Grand Prix 2016 Sunday Manfeild Park
9:00AM Sunday, 14 February, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
Gallagher Chiefs v Blues Gallagher Chiefs v Blues EcolIght Stadium, Pukekohe
5:05PM Friday, 19 February, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
Trans Tasman Boxing Championship Trans Tasman Boxing Championship Vodafone Events Centre Genesis Energy Theatre, Auc
Auckland
6:45PM Friday, 19 February, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
PRE-SEASON CENTRAL PULSE VS WBOP MAGIC PRE-SEASON CENTRAL PULSE VS WBOP MAGIC Pettigrew. Green Arena, Taradale
2:00PM Saturday, 27 February, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
Capital Punishment 33 Capital Punishment 33 Te Rauparaha Arena, Porirua, Porirua City 5024
Wellington
6:30PM Saturday, 27 February, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
Chiefs v Lions Chiefs v Lions Chiefs Rugby Club, Ruakura Research Ctr
5:15PM Saturday, 5 March, 2016 NZ
Hurricanes v Western Force Hurricanes v Western Force Central Energy Trust Arena, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:35PM Friday, 18 March, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
Chiefs v Force Chiefs v Force Chiefs Rugby Club, Ruakura Research Ctr
7:35PM Saturday, 26 March, 2016 NZ
Festival of Hockey 2016 - Season Pass Festival of Hockey 2016 - Season Pass Hastings Regional Sport Park, Hawkes Bay
8:00AM Saturday, 2 April, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
Festival of Hockey 2016 - Round One Festival of Hockey 2016 - Round One Hastings Regional Sport Park, Hawkes Bay
11:00AM Saturday, 2 April, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
Festival of Hockey 2016 - Round Two Festival of Hockey 2016 - Round Two Hastings Regional Sport Park, Hawkes Bay
11:00AM Sunday, 3 April, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
Festival of Hockey 2016 - Round Three Festival of Hockey 2016 - Round Three Hastings Regional Sport Park, Hawkes Bay
12:00PM Tuesday, 5 April, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
Festival of Hockey 2016 - Round Four Festival of Hockey 2016 - Round Four Hastings Regional Sport Park, Hawkes Bay
10:00AM Thursday, 7 April, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
Chiefs v Blues Chiefs v Blues Chiefs Rugby Club, Ruakura Research Ctr
7:35PM Friday, 8 April, 2016 NZ
Festival of Hockey 2016 - Semi Finals Festival of Hockey 2016 - Semi Finals Hastings Regional Sport Park, Hawkes Bay
11:30AM Saturday, 9 April, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
Festival of Hockey 2016 - Finals Festival of Hockey 2016 - Finals Hastings Regional Sport Park, Hawkes Bay
10:30AM Sunday, 10 April, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
2016 Steel Invercargill VIP Membership 2016 Steel Invercargill VIP Membership ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
Southland
4:10PM Sunday, 10 April, 2016 NZ Buy tickets
Chiefs v Sharks Chiefs v Sharks Chiefs Rugby Club, Ruakura Research Ctr
7:35PM Friday, 29 April, 2016 NZ
Displaying 1-20 of 25 Events