(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Otago v Tasman Otago v Tasman Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Otago
7:35PM Friday, 4 September, 2015 NZ Buy tickets
Waikato v Auckland Waikato v Auckland Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
Waikato
2:35PM Saturday, 5 September, 2015 NZ Buy tickets
Magpies v North Harbour Magpies v North Harbour Hawkes Bay Rugby Union, Mclean Park, Napier
Hawkes Bay
7:35PM Saturday, 5 September, 2015 NZ Buy tickets
Northland v Taranaki Northland v Taranaki Toll Stadium, Whangarei
Northland
2:35PM Sunday, 6 September, 2015 NZ Buy tickets
Waikato v Southland Waikato v Southland Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
Waikato
7:35PM Thursday, 10 September, 2015 NZ Buy tickets
SKYCITY Breakers SKYCITY Breakers ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
Southland
7:00PM Friday, 11 September, 2015 NZ Buy tickets
Canterbury v Hawke's Bay Canterbury v Hawke's Bay AMI Stadium (Addington), Christchurch
Canterbury
7:35PM Saturday, 12 September, 2015 NZ Buy tickets
Manawatu Turbos v Northland Manawatu Turbos v Northland Arena Manawatu, Palmerston North
Manawatu
4:35PM Sunday, 13 September, 2015 NZ Buy tickets
Port Taranaki Bulls vs Waikato Mooloos Port Taranaki Bulls vs Waikato Mooloos Yarrow Stadium, New Plymouth
Taranaki
7:35PM Friday, 18 September, 2015 NZ Buy tickets
Magpies v Bay of Plenty Magpies v Bay of Plenty Hawkes Bay Rugby Union, Mclean Park, Napier
Hawkes Bay
2:35PM Saturday, 19 September, 2015 NZ Buy tickets
Northland v Counties Manukau Northland v Counties Manukau Toll Stadium, Whangarei
Northland
7:35PM Saturday, 19 September, 2015 NZ Buy tickets
Canterbury v Waikato Canterbury v Waikato AMI Stadium (Addington), Christchurch
Canterbury
7:35PM Wednesday, 23 September, 2015 NZ Buy tickets
Magpies v Auckland Magpies v Auckland Hawkes Bay Rugby Union, Mclean Park, Napier
Hawkes Bay
7:35PM Thursday, 24 September, 2015 NZ Buy tickets
Northland v Bay of Plenty Northland v Bay of Plenty Toll Stadium, Whangarei
Northland
7:35PM Friday, 25 September, 2015 NZ Buy tickets
Otago v Southland Otago v Southland Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Otago
5:35PM Saturday, 26 September, 2015 NZ Buy tickets
Manawatu Turbos v North Harbour Manawatu Turbos v North Harbour Arena Manawatu, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:35PM Saturday, 26 September, 2015 NZ Buy tickets
Waikato v Wellington Waikato v Wellington Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
Waikato
2:35PM Sunday, 27 September, 2015 NZ Buy tickets
Canterbury v Taranaki Canterbury v Taranaki AMI Stadium (Addington), Christchurch
Canterbury
4:35PM Sunday, 27 September, 2015 NZ Buy tickets
Waikato v Counties Manukau Waikato v Counties Manukau Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
Waikato
7:35PM Friday, 2 October, 2015 NZ Buy tickets
Manawatu Turbos v Taranaki Manawatu Turbos v Taranaki Arena Manawatu, Palmerston North
Manawatu
5:35PM Saturday, 3 October, 2015 NZ Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 30 Events