(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

ANZ Premiership Super Sunday ANZ Premiership Super Sunday Fly Palmy Arena - Formerly Arena 2
Manawatu
2:15PM Sunday, 6 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
ANZ Premiership ANZ Premiership Fly Palmy Arena - Formerly Arena 2
Manawatu
7:30PM Monday, 7 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
2018 Dunedin VIP Membership 2018 Dunedin VIP Membership Edgar Centre, Dunedin
6:59PM Thursday, 10 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
2018 Invercargill VIP Membership 2018 Invercargill VIP Membership ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
6:59PM Wednesday, 16 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel vs Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel vs Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic Edgar Centre, Dunedin
7:40PM Wednesday, 16 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel vs SKYCITY Mystics Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel vs SKYCITY Mystics ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
7:40PM Monday, 21 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
ANZ Premiership - Te Wananga o Raukawa Pulse v Ascot Park Steel ANZ Premiership - Te Wananga o Raukawa Pulse v Ascot Park Steel Te Rauparaha Arena, Porirua, Porirua City 5024
Wellington
7:40PM Wednesday, 30 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel vs Northern Stars Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel vs Northern Stars ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
4:10PM Sunday, 3 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel vs SilverMoon Tactix Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel vs SilverMoon Tactix Edgar Centre, Dunedin
4:10PM Sunday, 24 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel vs Te Wananga o Raukawa Pulse Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel vs Te Wananga o Raukawa Pulse ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
7:40PM Monday, 2 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel vs SilverMoon Tactix Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel vs SilverMoon Tactix ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
7:40PM Monday, 16 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Displaying 1-11 of 11 Events Page 1 of 1