(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

XFC 35 - Xtreme Fighting Championships - MMA XFC 35 - Xtreme Fighting Championships - MMA Edgar Centre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Friday, 27 April, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
SIT ZeroFees Southland Sharks vs Taylor Hawks SIT ZeroFees Southland Sharks vs Taylor Hawks ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
Southland
7:00PM Saturday, 19 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
SIT ZeroFees Southland Sharks vs Go Media Jets SIT ZeroFees Southland Sharks vs Go Media Jets ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
Southland
7:00PM Thursday, 10 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Pulse Energy Highlanders v Rebels Pulse Energy Highlanders v Rebels Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Otago
5:15PM Saturday, 14 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Pulse Energy Highlanders v Lions Pulse Energy Highlanders v Lions Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Otago
7:35PM Saturday, 12 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Pulse Energy Highlanders v Hurricanes Pulse Energy Highlanders v Hurricanes Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Otago
7:35PM Friday, 1 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Pulse Energy Highlanders v Gallagher Chiefs Pulse Energy Highlanders v Gallagher Chiefs ANZ Stadium, Suva
Fiji
7:35PM Saturday, 30 June, 2018 FJT Buy tickets
Pulse Energy Highlanders v French Barbarian Pulse Energy Highlanders v French Barbarian Rugby Park Stadium, Invercargill
Otago
7:35PM Friday, 22 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Hurricanes vs Sunwolves Hurricanes vs Sunwolves Westpac Stadium, Wellington, Wellington
Westpac Stadium
7:35PM Friday, 27 April, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Hurricanes vs Reds Hurricanes vs Reds Westpac Stadium, Wellington, Wellington
Westpac Stadium
7:35PM Friday, 18 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Hurricanes vs Lions Hurricanes vs Lions Westpac Stadium, Wellington, Wellington
Westpac Stadium
7:35PM Saturday, 5 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Hurricanes vs Blues Hurricanes vs Blues Westpac Stadium, Wellington, Wellington
Westpac Stadium
7:35PM Saturday, 7 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Hurricanes Try Pack Hurricanes Try Pack Westpac Stadium, Wellington, Wellington
Westpac Stadium
7:35PM Monday, 16 April, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Gallagher Chiefs vs Waratahs Gallagher Chiefs vs Waratahs FMG Stadium Waikato
7:35PM Saturday, 26 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Gallagher Chiefs vs Hurricanes Gallagher Chiefs vs Hurricanes FMG Stadium Waikato
7:35PM Friday, 13 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Gallagher Chiefs vs Crusaders Gallagher Chiefs vs Crusaders FMG Stadium Waikato
7:35PM Saturday, 2 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Gallagher Chiefs vs Brumbies Gallagher Chiefs vs Brumbies FMG Stadium Waikato
5:15PM Saturday, 7 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Gallagher Chiefs v Jaguares Gallagher Chiefs v Jaguares Rotorua International Stadium, Rotorua
Waikato
7:35PM Friday, 4 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Dunedin Thunder- Season Pass Dunedin Thunder- Season Pass Dunedin Ice Stadium, Dunedin
Dunedin
12:00PM Saturday, 19 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Dunedin Thunder vs West Auckland Admirals Dunedin Thunder vs West Auckland Admirals Dunedin Ice Stadium, Dunedin
Dunedin
4:30PM Sunday, 27 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 48 Events