(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Hurricanes Try Pack Hurricanes Try Pack Westpac Stadium, Wellington, Wellington
Westpac Stadium
7:35PM Monday, 16 April, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Hurricanes vs Sunwolves Hurricanes vs Sunwolves Westpac Stadium, Wellington, Wellington
Westpac Stadium
7:35PM Friday, 27 April, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Hurricanes vs Blues Hurricanes vs Blues Westpac Stadium, Wellington, Wellington
Westpac Stadium
7:35PM Saturday, 7 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Hurricanes vs Lions Hurricanes vs Lions Westpac Stadium, Wellington, Wellington
Westpac Stadium
7:35PM Saturday, 5 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Hurricanes vs Reds Hurricanes vs Reds Westpac Stadium, Wellington, Wellington
Westpac Stadium
7:35PM Friday, 18 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
ANZ Premiership - Te Wananga o Raukawa Pulse v Northern Stars ANZ Premiership - Te Wananga o Raukawa Pulse v Northern Stars Te Rauparaha Arena, Porirua, Porirua City 5024
Wellington
7:40PM Monday, 25 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Capital Punishment 42 Capital Punishment 42 Te Rauparaha Arena, Porirua, Porirua City 5024
Wellington
6:30PM Saturday, 12 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
ANZ Premiership - Te Wananga o Raukawa Pulse v Ascot Park Steel ANZ Premiership - Te Wananga o Raukawa Pulse v Ascot Park Steel Te Rauparaha Arena, Porirua, Porirua City 5024
Wellington
7:40PM Wednesday, 30 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Gallagher Chiefs v Jaguares Gallagher Chiefs v Jaguares Rotorua International Stadium, Rotorua
Waikato
7:35PM Friday, 4 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
SIT ZeroFees Southland Sharks vs Go Media Jets SIT ZeroFees Southland Sharks vs Go Media Jets ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
Southland
7:00PM Thursday, 10 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
SIT ZeroFees Southland Sharks vs Taylor Hawks SIT ZeroFees Southland Sharks vs Taylor Hawks ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
Southland
7:00PM Saturday, 19 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
XFC 35 - Xtreme Fighting Championships - MMA XFC 35 - Xtreme Fighting Championships - MMA Edgar Centre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Friday, 27 April, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Pulse Energy Highlanders v Rebels Pulse Energy Highlanders v Rebels Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Otago
5:15PM Saturday, 14 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Pulse Energy Highlanders v Hurricanes Pulse Energy Highlanders v Hurricanes Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Otago
7:35PM Friday, 1 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Pulse Energy Highlanders v Lions Pulse Energy Highlanders v Lions Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Otago
7:35PM Saturday, 12 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Pulse Energy Highlanders v French Barbarian Pulse Energy Highlanders v French Barbarian Rugby Park Stadium, Invercargill
Otago
7:35PM Friday, 22 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
ANZ Premiership Super Sunday ANZ Premiership Super Sunday Fly Palmy Arena - Formerly Arena 2
Manawatu
2:15PM Sunday, 6 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
ANZ Premiership ANZ Premiership Fly Palmy Arena - Formerly Arena 2
Manawatu
7:30PM Monday, 7 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
2018 Magpies Season Membership 2018 Magpies Season Membership Hawkes Bay Rugby Union, Mclean Park, Napier
Hawkes Bay
2:35PM Wednesday, 18 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Pulse Energy Highlanders v Gallagher Chiefs Pulse Energy Highlanders v Gallagher Chiefs ANZ Stadium, Suva
Fiji
7:35PM Saturday, 30 June, 2018 FJT Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 48 Events