(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel vs SKYCITY Mystics Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel vs SKYCITY Mystics ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
7:40PM Monday, 21 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
BNZ Crusaders v Hurricanes BNZ Crusaders v Hurricanes AMI Stadium (Addington), Christchurch
Canterbury
7:35PM Friday, 25 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Dunedin Thunder v West Auckland Admirals Dunedin Thunder v West Auckland Admirals Dunedin Ice Stadium, Dunedin
Dunedin
5:30PM Saturday, 26 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Gallagher Chiefs vs Waratahs Gallagher Chiefs vs Waratahs FMG Stadium Waikato
7:35PM Saturday, 26 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Dunedin Thunder vs West Auckland Admirals Dunedin Thunder vs West Auckland Admirals Dunedin Ice Stadium, Dunedin
Dunedin
4:30PM Sunday, 27 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
ANZ Premiership - Te Wananga o Raukawa Pulse v Ascot Park Steel ANZ Premiership - Te Wananga o Raukawa Pulse v Ascot Park Steel Te Rauparaha Arena, Porirua, Porirua City 5024
Wellington
7:40PM Wednesday, 30 May, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Pulse Energy Highlanders v Hurricanes Pulse Energy Highlanders v Hurricanes Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Otago
7:35PM Friday, 1 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Gallagher Chiefs vs Crusaders Gallagher Chiefs vs Crusaders FMG Stadium Waikato
7:35PM Saturday, 2 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel vs Northern Stars Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel vs Northern Stars ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
4:10PM Sunday, 3 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Dunedin Thunder vs Botany Swarm Dunedin Thunder vs Botany Swarm Dunedin Ice Stadium, Dunedin
Dunedin
6:00PM Friday, 8 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Dunedin Thunder vs Botany Swarm Dunedin Thunder vs Botany Swarm Dunedin Ice Stadium, Dunedin
Dunedin
5:30PM Saturday, 9 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Pulse Energy Highlanders v French Barbarian Pulse Energy Highlanders v French Barbarian Rugby Park Stadium, Invercargill
Otago
7:35PM Friday, 22 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel vs SilverMoon Tactix Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel vs SilverMoon Tactix Edgar Centre, Dunedin
4:10PM Sunday, 24 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
ANZ Premiership - Te Wananga o Raukawa Pulse v Northern Stars ANZ Premiership - Te Wananga o Raukawa Pulse v Northern Stars Te Rauparaha Arena, Porirua, Porirua City 5024
Wellington
7:40PM Monday, 25 June, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Pulse Energy Highlanders v Gallagher Chiefs Pulse Energy Highlanders v Gallagher Chiefs ANZ Stadium, Suva
Fiji
7:35PM Saturday, 30 June, 2018 FJT Buy tickets
Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel vs Te Wananga o Raukawa Pulse Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel vs Te Wananga o Raukawa Pulse ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
7:40PM Monday, 2 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
BNZ Crusaders v Highlanders BNZ Crusaders v Highlanders AMI Stadium (Addington), Christchurch
Canterbury
7:35PM Friday, 6 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Gallagher Chiefs vs Brumbies Gallagher Chiefs vs Brumbies FMG Stadium Waikato
5:15PM Saturday, 7 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Hurricanes vs Blues Hurricanes vs Blues Westpac Stadium, Wellington, Wellington
Westpac Stadium
7:35PM Saturday, 7 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Dunedin Thunder vs Canterbury Red Devils Dunedin Thunder vs Canterbury Red Devils Dunedin Ice Stadium, Dunedin
Dunedin
6:00PM Friday, 13 July, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Displaying 21-40 of 48 Events