(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

'Disney The Aristocats Kids' & 'Disney My Son Pinocchio JR' 'Disney The Aristocats Kids' & 'Disney My Son Pinocchio JR' Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:00PM Friday, 6 October, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
'Disney The Aristocats Kids' & 'Disney My Son Pinocchio JR' 'Disney The Aristocats Kids' & 'Disney My Son Pinocchio JR' Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:00PM Saturday, 7 October, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
'Disney The Aristocats Kids' & 'Disney My Son Pinocchio JR' 'Disney The Aristocats Kids' & 'Disney My Son Pinocchio JR' Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
2:00PM Sunday, 8 October, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Stars In Your Eyes Stars In Your Eyes Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Saturday, 14 October, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
The Sound of Music The Sound of Music Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:00PM Thursday, 19 October, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
LEGENDS: Music of our times LEGENDS: Music of our times Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Saturday, 21 October, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Isla Grant In Concert Isla Grant In Concert Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Friday, 27 October, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Tomorrow's Too Late Tomorrow's Too Late Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Thursday, 16 November, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Tomorrow's Too Late Tomorrow's Too Late Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Friday, 17 November, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Tomorrow's Too Late Tomorrow's Too Late Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Saturday, 18 November, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Dublin's Irish Tenors & The Celtic Ladies Dublin's Irish Tenors & The Celtic Ladies Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Wednesday, 22 November, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Saturday Night Fever Saturday Night Fever Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
8:00PM Wednesday, 6 December, 2017 NZ Buy tickets
Displaying 1-12 of 12 Events Page 1 of 1