Dunedin Ice Stadium, Dunedin


12:00PM Friday, 18 May, 2018 NZST
Dunedin Thunder- Season Pass

Dunedin Thunder- Season Pass

The Dunedin Thunder ice hockey team was created in 2008 in Dunedin, New Zealand. The team faces off against teams from across New Zealand. There are 5 teams in the league in total. Season passes include entry to all home games played at the Dunedin Ice Stadium, home of the Dunedin Thunder.

Saturday, 26 May vs. West Auckland Admirals 5.30 pm
Sunday, 27 May vs. West Auckland Admirals 4.30 pm
Friday, 8 June vs. Botany Swarm 6 pm
Saturday, 9 June vs. Botany Swarm 5.30 pm
Friday, 13 July vs. Canterbury Red Devils 6 pm
Saturday, 14 July vs. Canterbury Red Devils 5.30 pm
Friday, 27 July vs. Skycity Stampede 6 pm
Saturday, 28 July vs. Skycity Stampede 5.30 pm

More Information

Related Events

Related Events