(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Warbirds Over Wanaka - Sunday Warbirds Over Wanaka - Sunday Warbirds Over Wanaka, Wanaka
Queenstown Lakes
7:30AM Sunday, 12 April, 2020 NZST
Warbirds Over Wanaka - Saturday Warbirds Over Wanaka - Saturday Warbirds Over Wanaka, Wanaka
Queenstown Lakes
7:30AM Saturday, 11 April, 2020 NZST
Warbirds Over Wanaka - Friday Warbirds Over Wanaka - Friday Warbirds Over Wanaka, Wanaka
Queenstown Lakes
7:30AM Friday, 10 April, 2020 NZST
Warbirds Over Wanaka - 3 Day Pass Warbirds Over Wanaka - 3 Day Pass Warbirds Over Wanaka, Wanaka
Queenstown Lakes
7:15AM Friday, 10 April, 2020 NZST
Seatpicker Test Seatpicker Test Westpac Stadium, Wellington, Wellington
Westpac Stadium
12:00PM Thursday, 27 February, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Nelson Symphony Orchestra presents Russian Revolutionaries Nelson Symphony Orchestra presents Russian Revolutionaries Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
7:30PM Saturday, 30 November, 2019 NZST
HANSEL & GRETEL  presented by Royal New Zealand Ballet HANSEL & GRETEL presented by Royal New Zealand Ballet Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Saturday, 30 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Royal New Zealand Ballet present the Ryman Healthcare Season of Hansel & Gretel Royal New Zealand Ballet present the Ryman Healthcare Season of Hansel & Gretel Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Wednesday, 27 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The South Afreakins The South Afreakins Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Wednesday, 20 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Royal New Zealand Ballet Presents Hansel & Gretel Royal New Zealand Ballet Presents Hansel & Gretel Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Wednesday, 13 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2019 presents Jacquin Trio Classical Expressions 2019 presents Jacquin Trio Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 21 October, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Postmodern Jukebox Postmodern Jukebox Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Sunday, 20 October, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
New Zealand Symphony Orchestra - Te Mapouriki New Zealand Symphony Orchestra - Te Mapouriki Gisborne War Memorial Theatre, Gisborne
Gisborne
7:30PM Thursday, 17 October, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Postmodern Jukebox Postmodern Jukebox Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
8:00PM Wednesday, 16 October, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Keys Are In The Margarine The Keys Are In The Margarine Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Tuesday, 15 October, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Paper Shaper Paper Shaper Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
10:00AM Thursday, 10 October, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Nelson Symphony Orchestra presents Last Night of the Proms Nelson Symphony Orchestra presents Last Night of the Proms Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
7:30PM Saturday, 21 September, 2019 NZST
Classical Expressions 2019 presents Tony Chen Lin Classical Expressions 2019 presents Tony Chen Lin Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 16 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
New Zealand Symphony Orchestra - Water Music New Zealand Symphony Orchestra - Water Music Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Thursday, 12 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
BOLD MOVES presented by Royal New Zealand Ballet BOLD MOVES presented by Royal New Zealand Ballet Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Wednesday, 11 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 304 Events