(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

VENUS RISING - Royal New Zealand Ballet VENUS RISING - Royal New Zealand Ballet Regent Theatre 2, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Wednesday, 17 June, 2020 NZST
Twelfth Night Twelfth Night Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:00PM Friday, 22 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Twelfth Night Twelfth Night Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:00PM Saturday, 23 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Twelfth Night Twelfth Night Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
2:00PM Sunday, 24 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
TINA Simply The Best TINA Simply The Best Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
8:00PM Thursday, 19 March, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
TINA Simply The Best TINA Simply The Best Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:00PM Sunday, 22 March, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
TINA Simply The Best TINA Simply The Best Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
8:00PM Monday, 23 March, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
TheThirty-Nine Steps TheThirty-Nine Steps Kapiti Playhouse, Paraparaumu
Wellington
8:00PM Friday, 15 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
TheThirty-Nine Steps TheThirty-Nine Steps Kapiti Playhouse, Paraparaumu
Wellington
8:00PM Saturday, 16 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Ten Tenors: :Love is in the Air The Ten Tenors: :Love is in the Air Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru
Otago
7:30PM Thursday, 16 April, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
The Ten Tenors - Love Is In The Air The Ten Tenors - Love Is In The Air Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Friday, 17 April, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
The Ten Tenors - Love is in the Air The Ten Tenors - Love is in the Air Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Saturday, 18 April, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
The Ten Tenors The Ten Tenors Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Wednesday, 15 April, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
The Ten Tenors The Ten Tenors Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Thursday, 7 May, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
The South Afreakins The South Afreakins Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Wednesday, 20 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
THE SLEEPING BEAUTY - Royal New Zealand Ballet THE SLEEPING BEAUTY - Royal New Zealand Ballet Regent Theatre 2, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Saturday, 14 November, 2020 NZST
THE SLEEPING BEAUTY - Royal New Zealand Ballet THE SLEEPING BEAUTY - Royal New Zealand Ballet Regent Theatre 2, Dunedin
Otago
1:30PM Sunday, 15 November, 2020 NZST
The Shaun Wallace Celebrity Charity Quiz Show The Shaun Wallace Celebrity Charity Quiz Show La Vida Centre, Upper Riccarton, Christchurch
Canterbury
7:00PM Wednesday, 20 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Great Kiwi Beer Festival The Great Kiwi Beer Festival Hagley Park, Christchurch
11:00AM Saturday, 25 January, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
THE FRONTM3N THE FRONTM3N Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Saturday, 16 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Displaying 21-40 of 198 Events