(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

The Big Top Circus The Big Top Circus NBS Theatre, Westport
West Coast
7:00PM Saturday, 14 December, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Big Top Circus The Big Top Circus NBS Theatre, Westport
West Coast
1:00PM Sunday, 15 December, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Bee Gees Night Fever The Bee Gees Night Fever Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
8:00PM Monday, 2 December, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Bee Gees Night Fever The Bee Gees Night Fever Southwards Theatre, Otaihanga, Kapiti
Wellington
8:00PM Wednesday, 20 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Bee Gees Night Fever The Bee Gees Night Fever Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
8:00PM Thursday, 21 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Bee Gees Night Fever The Bee Gees Night Fever NBS Theatre, Westport
West Coast
7:00PM Sunday, 24 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Bee Gees Night Fever The Bee Gees Night Fever Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
8:00PM Wednesday, 27 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Bee Gees Night Fever The Bee Gees Night Fever Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Thursday, 28 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Bee Gees - Night Fever The Bee Gees - Night Fever Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
8:00PM Tuesday, 26 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The 8th Count presents WANTED! Divas, Legends & Superstars The 8th Count presents WANTED! Divas, Legends & Superstars Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
3:30PM Saturday, 14 December, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The 8th Count presents WANTED! Divas, Legends & Superstars The 8th Count presents WANTED! Divas, Legends & Superstars Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
11:00AM Saturday, 14 December, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The 8th Count presents WANTED! Divas, Legends & Superstars The 8th Count presents WANTED! Divas, Legends & Superstars Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
3:00PM Sunday, 15 December, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Swan Lake - Imperial Russian Ballet Company Swan Lake - Imperial Russian Ballet Company Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Friday, 22 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
SWAN LAKE - Imperial Russian Ballet Company SWAN LAKE - Imperial Russian Ballet Company Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Saturday, 23 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Soweto Gospel Choir - Freedom 2020 NZ Tour Soweto Gospel Choir - Freedom 2020 NZ Tour Regent Theatre 2, Dunedin
Otago
7:00PM Sunday, 29 March, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Soweto Gospel Choir Soweto Gospel Choir Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Wednesday, 25 March, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Snodgrass - Nelson's Missing Mayor Snodgrass - Nelson's Missing Mayor Liquid Nz Bar - 75 Bridge Street
Nelson
7:30PM Thursday, 5 December, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Snodgrass - Nelson's Missing Mayor Snodgrass - Nelson's Missing Mayor Yaza! 117 Hardy St, Nelson, 7010
Nelson
7:30PM Friday, 6 December, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Snodgrass - Nelson's Missing Mayor Snodgrass - Nelson's Missing Mayor Wakatu Hotel- 83 Collingwood St, Nelson, 7010
Nelson
7:30PM Saturday, 7 December, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
SLEEPING BEAUTY - Moscow Ballet La Classique SLEEPING BEAUTY - Moscow Ballet La Classique Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Saturday, 16 May, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Displaying 41-60 of 179 Events