(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

New Zealand Military Tattoo New Zealand Military Tattoo Central Energy Trust Arena, Palmerston North
Manawatu
6:30PM Saturday, 4 April, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Nelson Wine & Food Festival 2020 Nelson Wine & Food Festival 2020 Showgrounds, 358 Lower Queen St, Richmond, Nelson
Nelson
11:00AM Sunday, 16 February, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Nelson Symphony Orchestra presents Russian Revolutionaries Nelson Symphony Orchestra presents Russian Revolutionaries Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
Nelson
7:30PM Saturday, 30 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Nelson Male Voice Choir Summer Concert Nelson Male Voice Choir Summer Concert Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
Nelson
2:00PM Sunday, 8 December, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
NBS Nelson Dancing for a Cause NBS Nelson Dancing for a Cause Trafalgar Centre, Paru Paru Rd, Nelson,
Nelson
7:00PM Saturday, 23 May, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
NANOGIRL LIVE! IN "BRING ON THE NOISE" NANOGIRL LIVE! IN "BRING ON THE NOISE" Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
5:00PM Monday, 18 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Midge Ure and The Mockers Midge Ure and The Mockers Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Sunday, 1 March, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Messiah Messiah Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Saturday, 30 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Menopause the Musical® Menopause the Musical® Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru
Otago
7:30PM Friday, 3 April, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Menopause The Musical® Menopause The Musical® Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
6:30PM Sunday, 5 April, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Menopause The Musical® Menopause The Musical® Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Wednesday, 8 April, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Menopause the Musical ® Menopause the Musical ® Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Saturday, 21 March, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Medieval Banquet - A Clan Christmas Medieval Banquet - A Clan Christmas Scottish Hall, Invercargill
Southland
6:00PM Friday, 29 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Medieval Banquet - A Clan Christmas Medieval Banquet - A Clan Christmas Scottish Hall, Invercargill
Southland
6:00PM Saturday, 30 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Maureen Ax School of Dance presents Snow White and Seven Dwarfs Maureen Ax School of Dance presents Snow White and Seven Dwarfs Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
4:30PM Sunday, 1 December, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Made In New Zealand Made In New Zealand Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru
Otago
2:30PM Sunday, 24 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Louise Hawke presents The Nutcracker Louise Hawke presents The Nutcracker Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
6:30PM Tuesday, 17 December, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Louise Hawke presents The Nutcracker Louise Hawke presents The Nutcracker Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
6:30PM Wednesday, 18 December, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Louis Baker Live Louis Baker Live Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru
Otago
6:00PM Saturday, 16 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Let's Twist Again Let's Twist Again Hawera Memorial Theatre, Albion Street, Hawera
Taranaki
7:30PM Saturday, 23 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Displaying 81-100 of 197 Events