(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

DANGEROUS LIAISONS - Royal New Zealand Ballet DANGEROUS LIAISONS - Royal New Zealand Ballet Regent Theatre 2, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Saturday, 5 September, 2020 NZST
DanceWorks SR DanceWorks SR Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
6:00PM Saturday, 7 December, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
DanceWorks SR DanceWorks SR Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
6:00PM Sunday, 8 December, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
DanceWorks JR DanceWorks JR Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
1:30PM Saturday, 7 December, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
DanceWorks JR DanceWorks JR Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
1:30PM Sunday, 8 December, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Crusaders vs Waratahs Crusaders vs Waratahs Trafalgar Park, Nelson
Canterbury
7:05PM Saturday, 1 February, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2020 presents Vesa and Friends Classical Expressions 2020 presents Vesa and Friends Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 13 July, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2020 presents Te Koki Classical Expressions 2020 presents Te Koki Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 7 September, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2020 presents Royal New Zealand Navy Band Classical Expressions 2020 presents Royal New Zealand Navy Band Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 5 October, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2020 presents NZ Trio Classical Expressions 2020 presents NZ Trio Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 8 June, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2020 presents Moller-Fraticelli Guitar Duo Classical Expressions 2020 presents Moller-Fraticelli Guitar Duo Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 6 April, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2020 presents John Chen Classical Expressions 2020 presents John Chen Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 27 April, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
China Week Theatre and Music Night China Week Theatre and Music Night Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:00PM Friday, 15 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Cheeky, Quirky & Classy Cheeky, Quirky & Classy Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru
Otago
7:00PM Thursday, 12 March, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Canterbury Kings v Wellington Firebirds Canterbury Kings v Wellington Firebirds Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Canterbury
4:10PM Sunday, 15 December, 2019 NZST
Canterbury Kings v Otago Volts Canterbury Kings v Otago Volts Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Canterbury
4:10PM Tuesday, 14 January, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Canterbury Kings v Northern Knights Canterbury Kings v Northern Knights Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Canterbury
4:10PM Sunday, 5 January, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Canterbury Kings v Central Stags Canterbury Kings v Central Stags Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Canterbury
4:10PM Tuesday, 7 January, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Canterbury Kings v Auckland Aces Canterbury Kings v Auckland Aces Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Canterbury
4:10PM Tuesday, 17 December, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Cabarnet Cabarnet Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Friday, 6 December, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Displaying 161-180 of 198 Events