(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

2019 Magpies Season Membership 2019 Magpies Season Membership Hawkes Bay Rugby Union, Mclean Park, Napier
Hawkes Bay
2:00PM Sunday, 1 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
BOLD MOVES presented by Royal New Zealand Ballet BOLD MOVES presented by Royal New Zealand Ballet Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Wednesday, 11 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
New Zealand Symphony Orchestra - Water Music New Zealand Symphony Orchestra - Water Music Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Thursday, 12 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2019 presents Tony Chen Lin Classical Expressions 2019 presents Tony Chen Lin Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 16 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Keys Are In The Margarine The Keys Are In The Margarine Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Tuesday, 15 October, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Postmodern Jukebox Postmodern Jukebox Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
8:00PM Wednesday, 16 October, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Postmodern Jukebox Postmodern Jukebox Regent Theatre 2, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Sunday, 20 October, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2019 presents Jacquin Trio Classical Expressions 2019 presents Jacquin Trio Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 21 October, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Royal New Zealand Ballet Presents Hansel & Gretel Royal New Zealand Ballet Presents Hansel & Gretel Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Wednesday, 13 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The South Afreakins The South Afreakins Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Wednesday, 20 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Royal New Zealand Ballet present the Ryman Healthcare Season of Hansel & Gretel Royal New Zealand Ballet present the Ryman Healthcare Season of Hansel & Gretel Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Wednesday, 27 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
HANSEL & GRETEL  presented by Royal New Zealand Ballet HANSEL & GRETEL presented by Royal New Zealand Ballet Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Saturday, 30 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Displaying 181-192 of 192 Events