(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

LEAVING JACKSON - The Johnny Cash and June Carter Show LEAVING JACKSON - The Johnny Cash and June Carter Show Regent Theatre 2, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Saturday, 14 March, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
TINA Simply The Best TINA Simply The Best Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
8:00PM Thursday, 19 March, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Menopause the Musical ® Menopause the Musical ® Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Saturday, 21 March, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
TINA Simply The Best TINA Simply The Best Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:00PM Sunday, 22 March, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
TINA Simply The Best TINA Simply The Best Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
8:00PM Monday, 23 March, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Menopause the Musical® Menopause the Musical® Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru
Otago
7:30PM Friday, 3 April, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
New Zealand Military Tattoo New Zealand Military Tattoo Central Energy Trust Arena, Palmerston North
Manawatu
6:30PM Saturday, 4 April, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Menopause The Musical® Menopause The Musical® Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
6:30PM Sunday, 5 April, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Menopause The Musical® Menopause The Musical® Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Wednesday, 8 April, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Warbirds Over Wanaka - 3 Day Pass Warbirds Over Wanaka - 3 Day Pass Warbirds Over Wanaka, Wanaka
Queenstown Lakes
7:15AM Friday, 10 April, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Warbirds Over Wanaka - Friday Warbirds Over Wanaka - Friday Warbirds Over Wanaka, Wanaka
Queenstown Lakes
7:30AM Friday, 10 April, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Warbirds Over Wanaka - Saturday Warbirds Over Wanaka - Saturday Warbirds Over Wanaka, Wanaka
Queenstown Lakes
7:30AM Saturday, 11 April, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Warbirds Over Wanaka - Sunday Warbirds Over Wanaka - Sunday Warbirds Over Wanaka, Wanaka
Queenstown Lakes
7:30AM Sunday, 12 April, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
The Ten Tenors The Ten Tenors Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Wednesday, 15 April, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
The Ten Tenors: :Love is in the Air The Ten Tenors: :Love is in the Air Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru
Otago
7:30PM Thursday, 16 April, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
The Ten Tenors - Love Is In The Air The Ten Tenors - Love Is In The Air Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Friday, 17 April, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
The Ten Tenors - Love is in the Air The Ten Tenors - Love is in the Air Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Saturday, 18 April, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
The Ten Tenors The Ten Tenors Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Thursday, 7 May, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
SLEEPING BEAUTY - Moscow Ballet La Classique SLEEPING BEAUTY - Moscow Ballet La Classique Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Saturday, 16 May, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
SLEEPING BEAUTY - Moscow Ballet La Classique SLEEPING BEAUTY - Moscow Ballet La Classique Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:30PM Tuesday, 19 May, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Displaying 181-200 of 204 Events