(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

MAMMA MIA - Musical Theatre Gisborne Inc MAMMA MIA - Musical Theatre Gisborne Inc Gisborne War Memorial Theatre, Gisborne
Gisborne
7:30PM Saturday, 20 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
NCMA Lunchtime Series - Term 3 Concert Pass NCMA Lunchtime Series - Term 3 Concert Pass Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
1:00PM Thursday, 25 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Nelson Symphony Orchestra presents Aotearoa Showcase Nelson Symphony Orchestra presents Aotearoa Showcase Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
7:30PM Saturday, 27 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Solitude Solitude Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Thursday, 1 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Cliff Richard & The Shadows 60th Anniversary Tribute Concert Cliff Richard & The Shadows 60th Anniversary Tribute Concert Gisborne War Memorial Theatre, Gisborne
Gisborne
7:30PM Sunday, 4 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Friday, 9 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Tasman Mako Season Passes Tasman Mako Season Passes Trafalgar Park, Nelson
12:30PM Saturday, 10 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Tasman Mako V Lions Tasman Mako V Lions Lansdowne Park, Blenheim
2:30PM Saturday, 10 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Saturday, 10 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Waikato v Canterbury Waikato v Canterbury FMG Stadium Waikato
Waikato
7:30PM Saturday, 10 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
NCMA’s Celebration Series: NCMA Chamber Orchestra & Donald Armstrong NCMA’s Celebration Series: NCMA Chamber Orchestra & Donald Armstrong Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
3:30PM Sunday, 11 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
4:00PM Sunday, 11 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Wednesday, 14 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Thursday, 15 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Friday, 16 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Saturday, 17 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
4:00PM Sunday, 18 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Wednesday, 21 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Thursday, 22 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Friday, 23 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Displaying 321-340 of 382 Events