(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

HANSEL & GRETEL  presented by Royal New Zealand Ballet HANSEL & GRETEL presented by Royal New Zealand Ballet Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Saturday, 30 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Royal New Zealand Ballet present the Ryman Healthcare Season of Hansel & Gretel Royal New Zealand Ballet present the Ryman Healthcare Season of Hansel & Gretel Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Wednesday, 27 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The South Afreakins The South Afreakins Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Wednesday, 20 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Royal New Zealand Ballet Presents Hansel & Gretel Royal New Zealand Ballet Presents Hansel & Gretel Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Wednesday, 13 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Keys Are In The Margarine The Keys Are In The Margarine Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Tuesday, 15 October, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
BOLD MOVES presented by Royal New Zealand Ballet BOLD MOVES presented by Royal New Zealand Ballet Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Wednesday, 11 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Royal New Zealand Ballet Presents Bold Moves Royal New Zealand Ballet Presents Bold Moves Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Friday, 30 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
BLACK SWAN, WHITE SWAN presented by Royal New Zealand Ballet BLACK SWAN, WHITE SWAN presented by Royal New Zealand Ballet Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Wednesday, 3 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Royal New Zealand Ballet Presents Black Swan, White Swan Royal New Zealand Ballet Presents Black Swan, White Swan Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Wednesday, 12 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
CATS CATS Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Saturday, 4 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Alice in Wonderland Alice in Wonderland Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Saturday, 13 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Alice in Wonderland presented by Melbourne City Ballet Alice in Wonderland presented by Melbourne City Ballet Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Friday, 12 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Melbourne City Ballet presents Alice In Wonderland Melbourne City Ballet presents Alice In Wonderland Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Thursday, 11 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Mockingbird Mockingbird Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
7:30PM Wednesday, 27 March, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Tutus on Tour Tutus on Tour Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
6:30PM Saturday, 23 March, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Tutus on Tour Tutus on Tour Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
6:30PM Friday, 22 March, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Tutus On Tour 2019 Tutus On Tour 2019 Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
6:30PM Monday, 18 March, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
iD Dunedin 20th Anniversary Show (Saturday) iD Dunedin 20th Anniversary Show (Saturday) Regent Theatre, 17 The Octagon, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Saturday, 16 March, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
iD Dunedin 20th Anniversary Show (Friday) iD Dunedin 20th Anniversary Show (Friday) Regent Theatre, 17 The Octagon, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Friday, 15 March, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Happy Chinese New Year Acrobatic Performance Happy Chinese New Year Acrobatic Performance Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
3:30PM Wednesday, 6 February, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 28 Events