(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Venus in Fur Venus in Fur ICC Events, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Wednesday, 24 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Venus in Fur Venus in Fur ICC Events, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Thursday, 25 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Venus in Fur Venus in Fur ICC Events, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Friday, 26 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Venus in Fur Venus in Fur ICC Events, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Saturday, 27 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Tom Maxwell and the Killergrams Tom Maxwell and the Killergrams Repertory House, 167 Esk Street, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Saturday, 11 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The South Afreakins The South Afreakins Repertory House 167 Esk Street, Invercargill
Southland
8:15PM Wednesday, 8 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The South Afreakins The South Afreakins Repertory House 167 Esk Street, Invercargill
Southland
8:15PM Thursday, 9 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The South Afreakins The South Afreakins Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Wednesday, 20 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Road that Wasn't There The Road that Wasn't There SIT Centrestage, Invercargill
Southland
6:30PM Saturday, 27 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Road that Wasn't There The Road that Wasn't There Fiordland Event Centre - 20-22 Luxmore Dri,Te Anau
Southland
6:30PM Sunday, 28 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Red Plague The Red Plague The Suter Theatre
Nelson
7:30PM Thursday, 18 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Red Plague The Red Plague The Suter Theatre
Nelson
7:30PM Friday, 19 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Red Plague The Red Plague The Suter Theatre
Nelson
7:30PM Saturday, 20 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Palace Dance Studio - Reclaim The Crown The Palace Dance Studio - Reclaim The Crown Gisborne War Memorial Theatre, Gisborne
Gisborne
7:00PM Saturday, 15 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Merry Wives of Windsor The Merry Wives of Windsor Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Saturday, 13 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Keys Are In The Margarine The Keys Are In The Margarine Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Tuesday, 15 October, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
THE BEST WORST DAY OF MY LIFE THE BEST WORST DAY OF MY LIFE Paraparaumu College Auditorium
Wellington
1:00PM Saturday, 4 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
THE BEST WORST DAY OF MY LIFE THE BEST WORST DAY OF MY LIFE Paraparaumu College Auditorium
Wellington
5:00PM Saturday, 4 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
THE BEST WORST DAY OF MY LIFE THE BEST WORST DAY OF MY LIFE Paraparaumu College Auditorium
Wellington
1:00PM Sunday, 5 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
THE BEST WORST DAY OF MY LIFE THE BEST WORST DAY OF MY LIFE Paraparaumu College Auditorium
Wellington
5:00PM Sunday, 5 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 55 Events