(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

The South Afreakins The South Afreakins Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Wednesday, 20 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Red Plague The Red Plague The Suter Theatre
Nelson
7:30PM Thursday, 18 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Red Plague The Red Plague The Suter Theatre
Nelson
7:30PM Friday, 19 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Red Plague The Red Plague The Suter Theatre
Nelson
7:30PM Saturday, 20 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Merry Wives of Windsor The Merry Wives of Windsor Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Saturday, 13 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Keys Are In The Margarine The Keys Are In The Margarine Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Tuesday, 15 October, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Clearing The Clearing SIT Centrestage, Invercargill
Southland
7:00PM Thursday, 25 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Clearing The Clearing Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru
Otago
7:00PM Sunday, 28 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Tales of Beatrix Potter & The Jewels Tales of Beatrix Potter & The Jewels Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:00PM Thursday, 22 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Tales of Beatrix Potter & The Jewels Tales of Beatrix Potter & The Jewels Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:00PM Friday, 23 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Tales of Beatrix Potter & The Jewels Tales of Beatrix Potter & The Jewels Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
1:30PM Saturday, 24 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Tales of Beatrix Potter & The Jewels Tales of Beatrix Potter & The Jewels Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:00PM Saturday, 24 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Swan Lake - Imperial Russian Ballet Company Swan Lake - Imperial Russian Ballet Company Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Saturday, 9 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Swan Lake - Imperial Russian Ballet Company Swan Lake - Imperial Russian Ballet Company Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Friday, 22 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
SWAN LAKE - Imperial Russian Ballet Company SWAN LAKE - Imperial Russian Ballet Company Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Saturday, 23 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Royal New Zealand Ballet Presents Hansel & Gretel Royal New Zealand Ballet Presents Hansel & Gretel Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Wednesday, 13 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Royal New Zealand Ballet Presents Bold Moves Royal New Zealand Ballet Presents Bold Moves Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Friday, 30 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Royal New Zealand Ballet present the Ryman Healthcare Season of Hansel & Gretel Royal New Zealand Ballet present the Ryman Healthcare Season of Hansel & Gretel Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Wednesday, 27 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Rocking with the Stars Rocking with the Stars ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Saturday, 24 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Promise and Promiscuity Promise and Promiscuity Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:30PM Saturday, 22 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 74 Events