(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

The Merry Wives of Windsor The Merry Wives of Windsor Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Saturday, 13 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The South Afreakins The South Afreakins Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Wednesday, 20 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Keys Are In The Margarine The Keys Are In The Margarine Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Tuesday, 15 October, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
THE BEST WORST DAY OF MY LIFE THE BEST WORST DAY OF MY LIFE Paraparaumu College Auditorium
Wellington
1:00PM Saturday, 4 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
THE BEST WORST DAY OF MY LIFE THE BEST WORST DAY OF MY LIFE Paraparaumu College Auditorium
Wellington
5:00PM Saturday, 4 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
THE BEST WORST DAY OF MY LIFE THE BEST WORST DAY OF MY LIFE Paraparaumu College Auditorium
Wellington
1:00PM Sunday, 5 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
THE BEST WORST DAY OF MY LIFE THE BEST WORST DAY OF MY LIFE Paraparaumu College Auditorium
Wellington
5:00PM Sunday, 5 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Swan Lake - Imperial Russian Ballet Company Swan Lake - Imperial Russian Ballet Company Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Friday, 22 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Royal New Zealand Ballet present the Ryman Healthcare Season of Hansel & Gretel Royal New Zealand Ballet present the Ryman Healthcare Season of Hansel & Gretel Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Wednesday, 27 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Road that Wasn't There The Road that Wasn't There Fiordland Event Centre - 20-22 Luxmore Dri,Te Anau
Southland
6:30PM Sunday, 28 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Venus in Fur Venus in Fur ICC Events, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Wednesday, 24 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Venus in Fur Venus in Fur ICC Events, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Thursday, 25 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Venus in Fur Venus in Fur ICC Events, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Friday, 26 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Venus in Fur Venus in Fur ICC Events, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Saturday, 27 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Jane Doe Jane Doe Repertory House 167 Esk Street, Invercargill
Southland
6:00PM Wednesday, 1 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
My Best Dead Friend My Best Dead Friend Repertory House 167 Esk Street, Invercargill
Southland
8:15PM Wednesday, 1 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Jane Doe Jane Doe Repertory House 167 Esk Street, Invercargill
Southland
6:00PM Thursday, 2 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
My Best Dead Friend My Best Dead Friend Repertory House 167 Esk Street, Invercargill
Southland
8:15PM Thursday, 2 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The South Afreakins The South Afreakins Repertory House 167 Esk Street, Invercargill
Southland
8:15PM Wednesday, 8 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The South Afreakins The South Afreakins Repertory House 167 Esk Street, Invercargill
Southland
8:15PM Thursday, 9 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 55 Events