(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Heretaunga Players present: Being of Sound Mind Heretaunga Players present: Being of Sound Mind The Studio, Ward Street, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Thursday, 23 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Heretaunga Players present: Being of Sound Mind Heretaunga Players present: Being of Sound Mind The Studio, Ward Street, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Friday, 24 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Heretaunga Players present: Being of Sound Mind Heretaunga Players present: Being of Sound Mind The Studio, Ward Street, Upper Hutt
Wellington
3:00PM Saturday, 25 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Heretaunga Players present: Being of Sound Mind Heretaunga Players present: Being of Sound Mind The Studio, Ward Street, Upper Hutt
Wellington
3:00PM Sunday, 26 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Heretaunga Players present: Being of Sound Mind Heretaunga Players present: Being of Sound Mind The Studio, Ward Street, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Wednesday, 29 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Heretaunga Players present: Being of Sound Mind Heretaunga Players present: Being of Sound Mind The Studio, Ward Street, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Thursday, 30 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Heretaunga Players present: Being of Sound Mind Heretaunga Players present: Being of Sound Mind The Studio, Ward Street, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Friday, 31 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Heretaunga Players present: Being of Sound Mind Heretaunga Players present: Being of Sound Mind The Studio, Ward Street, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Saturday, 1 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Alice in Wonderland Alice in Wonderland Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Saturday, 13 April, 2019 NZ
Royal New Zealand Ballet presents the Ryman Healthcare Season of THE NUTCRACKER Royal New Zealand Ballet presents the Ryman Healthcare Season of THE NUTCRACKER Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Wednesday, 14 November, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
A Russian Triple Bill performed by Imperial Russian Ballet Company A Russian Triple Bill performed by Imperial Russian Ballet Company Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
5:00PM Sunday, 25 November, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Highland Dance Company of NZ presents Heart of the Highlands The Highland Dance Company of NZ presents Heart of the Highlands Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:00PM Saturday, 8 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Celtic Illusion Celtic Illusion Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Friday, 21 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Ann - Droid Ann - Droid Mayfair Theatre, 100 King Edward St, Dunedin
Otago
6:00PM Friday, 28 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Ann - Droid Ann - Droid Mayfair Theatre, 100 King Edward St, Dunedin
Otago
2:00PM Saturday, 29 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Ann - Droid Ann - Droid Mayfair Theatre, 100 King Edward St, Dunedin
Otago
6:00PM Saturday, 29 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Ann - Droid Ann - Droid Mayfair Theatre, 100 King Edward St, Dunedin
Otago
2:00PM Sunday, 30 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
No Holds Bard No Holds Bard Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
7:30PM Monday, 20 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Heart of the Highlands Heart of the Highlands Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
7:00PM Thursday, 6 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Alice in Wonderland presented by Melbourne City Ballet Alice in Wonderland presented by Melbourne City Ballet Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Friday, 12 April, 2019 NZ Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 70 Events