(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

The South Afreakins The South Afreakins Repertory House 167 Esk Street, Invercargill
Southland
8:15PM Thursday, 9 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The BeatGirls The BeatGirls SIT Centrestage, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Friday, 10 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Tom Maxwell and the Killergrams Tom Maxwell and the Killergrams Repertory House, 167 Esk Street, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Saturday, 11 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
FOOTLOOSE FOOTLOOSE SIT Centrestage, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Tuesday, 28 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
FOOTLOOSE FOOTLOOSE SIT Centrestage, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Wednesday, 29 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
FOOTLOOSE FOOTLOOSE SIT Centrestage, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Thursday, 30 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
FutuREtrospective - A Steampunk Adventure with Jules Verne and Nellie Bly FutuREtrospective - A Steampunk Adventure with Jules Verne and Nellie Bly Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
10:30AM Sunday, 2 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Airship Mesmer Hypnotic Stage Show The Airship Mesmer Hypnotic Stage Show Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
12:45PM Sunday, 2 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Royal New Zealand Ballet Presents Black Swan, White Swan Royal New Zealand Ballet Presents Black Swan, White Swan Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Wednesday, 12 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Palace Dance Studio - Reclaim The Crown The Palace Dance Studio - Reclaim The Crown Gisborne War Memorial Theatre, Gisborne
Gisborne
7:00PM Saturday, 15 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Promise and Promiscuity Promise and Promiscuity Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:30PM Saturday, 22 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Pop-up Globe New Zealand Tour -  MEASURE FOR MEASURE Pop-up Globe New Zealand Tour - MEASURE FOR MEASURE Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Thursday, 27 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Pop-up Globe New Zealand Tour -  HAMLET Pop-up Globe New Zealand Tour - HAMLET Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Friday, 28 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Pop-up Globe New Zealand Tour -  MEASURE FOR MEASURE Pop-up Globe New Zealand Tour - MEASURE FOR MEASURE Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
1:30PM Saturday, 29 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Pop-up Globe New Zealand Tour -  HAMLET Pop-up Globe New Zealand Tour - HAMLET Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Saturday, 29 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
BLACK SWAN, WHITE SWAN presented by Royal New Zealand Ballet BLACK SWAN, WHITE SWAN presented by Royal New Zealand Ballet Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Wednesday, 3 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Pop-up Globe New Zealand Tour - Hamlet Pop-up Globe New Zealand Tour - Hamlet Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:30PM Friday, 5 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Pop-up Globe New Zealand Tour - Hamlet Pop-up Globe New Zealand Tour - Hamlet Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
1:30PM Saturday, 6 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Pop-up Globe New Zealand Tour - Measure for Measure Pop-up Globe New Zealand Tour - Measure for Measure Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:30PM Saturday, 6 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Pop-up Globe New Zealand Tour - Measure for Measure Pop-up Globe New Zealand Tour - Measure for Measure Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
1:30PM Sunday, 7 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Displaying 21-40 of 55 Events