(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

The Catherine Tate Show Live The Catherine Tate Show Live Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
8:00PM Saturday, 1 December, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Cat In The Hat By Dr Seuss The Cat In The Hat By Dr Seuss Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
1:00PM Saturday, 6 October, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Cat In The Hat By Dr Seuss The Cat In The Hat By Dr Seuss Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
4:00PM Saturday, 6 October, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
The Cat In The Hat By Dr Seuss The Cat In The Hat By Dr Seuss Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
10:30AM Saturday, 6 October, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Social Climbers Social Climbers Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Saturday, 3 November, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Social Climbers Social Climbers Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
4:00PM Sunday, 4 November, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Social Climbers Social Climbers Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Monday, 5 November, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Social Climbers Social Climbers Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:30PM Thursday, 8 November, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Social Climbers Social Climbers Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:30PM Friday, 9 November, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Social Climbers Social Climbers Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Friday, 23 November, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
No Holds Bard No Holds Bard SIT Centrestage, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Friday, 24 August, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Blackadder Goes Forth, The Play Blackadder Goes Forth, The Play ICC Events, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Tuesday, 4 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Blackadder Goes Forth, The Play Blackadder Goes Forth, The Play ICC Events, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Wednesday, 5 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Blackadder Goes Forth, The Play Blackadder Goes Forth, The Play ICC Events, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Thursday, 6 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Blackadder Goes Forth, The Play Blackadder Goes Forth, The Play ICC Events, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Friday, 7 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Blackadder Goes Forth, The Play Blackadder Goes Forth, The Play ICC Events, Invercargill
Southland
2:00PM Saturday, 8 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Blackadder Goes Forth, The Play Blackadder Goes Forth, The Play ICC Events, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Saturday, 8 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
BILL BAILEY - Earl of Whimsy BILL BAILEY - Earl of Whimsy Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
8:00PM Friday, 21 September, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
Adam McGrath & The Roaring Days Adam McGrath & The Roaring Days Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
7:30PM Sunday, 28 October, 2018 NZ Buy tickets
7 Days Live 7 Days Live Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Tuesday, 18 December, 2018 NZ
Displaying 1-20 of 20 Events