(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

The Proclaimers with special guest, Mel Parsons The Proclaimers with special guest, Mel Parsons Regent Theatre 2, Dunedin
Otago
8:00PM Saturday, 4 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Catherine Tate Show Live The Catherine Tate Show Live Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
8:00PM Saturday, 1 December, 2018 NZST Buy tickets
Social Climbers Social Climbers Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Friday, 23 November, 2018 NZST Buy tickets
On The Road with Michele A'Court and Jeremy Elwood On The Road with Michele A'Court and Jeremy Elwood Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Tuesday, 19 February, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Olive Copperbottom Olive Copperbottom Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
6:00PM Friday, 16 November, 2018 NZST Buy tickets
Michele and Elwood On The Road Michele and Elwood On The Road Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
7:30PM Thursday, 7 February, 2019 NZST
Heretaunga Players presents Going Going Gone Heretaunga Players presents Going Going Gone The Studio, Ward Street, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Thursday, 15 November, 2018 NZST Buy tickets
Heretaunga Players presents Going Going Gone Heretaunga Players presents Going Going Gone The Studio, Ward Street, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Friday, 16 November, 2018 NZST Buy tickets
Heretaunga Players presents Going Going Gone Heretaunga Players presents Going Going Gone The Studio, Ward Street, Upper Hutt
Wellington
3:00PM Saturday, 17 November, 2018 NZST Buy tickets
Heretaunga Players presents Going Going Gone Heretaunga Players presents Going Going Gone The Studio, Ward Street, Upper Hutt
Wellington
3:00PM Sunday, 18 November, 2018 NZST Buy tickets
Heretaunga Players presents Going Going Gone Heretaunga Players presents Going Going Gone The Studio, Ward Street, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Wednesday, 21 November, 2018 NZST Buy tickets
Heretaunga Players presents Going Going Gone Heretaunga Players presents Going Going Gone The Studio, Ward Street, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Thursday, 22 November, 2018 NZST Buy tickets
Heretaunga Players presents Going Going Gone Heretaunga Players presents Going Going Gone The Studio, Ward Street, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Friday, 23 November, 2018 NZST Buy tickets
Heretaunga Players presents Going Going Gone Heretaunga Players presents Going Going Gone The Studio, Ward Street, Upper Hutt
Wellington
3:00PM Saturday, 24 November, 2018 NZST Buy tickets
DANNY BHOY - Age of Fools DANNY BHOY - Age of Fools Regent Theatre 2, Dunedin
Otago
8:00PM Monday, 29 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Central Central ICC Events, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Saturday, 1 December, 2018 NZST Buy tickets
Central Central ICC Events, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Wednesday, 28 November, 2018 NZST Buy tickets
Central Central ICC Events, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Thursday, 29 November, 2018 NZST Buy tickets
Central Central ICC Events, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Friday, 30 November, 2018 NZST Buy tickets
7 Days Live! 7 Days Live! Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Saturday, 8 December, 2018 NZST Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 21 Events