(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

China Week Theatre and Music Night China Week Theatre and Music Night Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:00PM Friday, 15 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Drag Up Your Life Drag Up Your Life Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:30PM Saturday, 16 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
THE FRONTM3N THE FRONTM3N Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Saturday, 16 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Bee Gees Night Fever The Bee Gees Night Fever Southwards Theatre, Otaihanga, Kapiti
Wellington
8:00PM Wednesday, 20 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Bee Gees Night Fever The Bee Gees Night Fever Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
8:00PM Thursday, 21 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Sheba In a Hometown Christmas Spectacular Sheba In a Hometown Christmas Spectacular Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
8:30PM Friday, 22 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
BORN TO ROCK BORN TO ROCK Southward Theatre (Coastlands Shoppingtown), Parap
Wellington
2:00PM Saturday, 23 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Bee Gees Night Fever The Bee Gees Night Fever NBS Theatre, Westport
West Coast
7:00PM Sunday, 24 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Bee Gees - Night Fever The Bee Gees - Night Fever Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
8:00PM Tuesday, 26 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Bee Gees Night Fever The Bee Gees Night Fever Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
8:00PM Wednesday, 27 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Bee Gees Night Fever The Bee Gees Night Fever Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Thursday, 28 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Bee Gees Night Fever The Bee Gees Night Fever Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
8:00PM Monday, 2 December, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Cabarnet Cabarnet Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Friday, 6 December, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Cabarnet Cabarnet Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Saturday, 7 December, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
ILT Christmas Variety Show ILT Christmas Variety Show ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
Southland
7:00PM Sunday, 22 December, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Katchafire & The Black Seeds Katchafire & The Black Seeds B&M Centre (Ball Room), Palmerston North
Manawatu
5:30PM Saturday, 28 December, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Blind Boy Paxton Blind Boy Paxton Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:00PM Monday, 10 February, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Nelson Wine & Food Festival 2020 Nelson Wine & Food Festival 2020 Showgrounds, 358 Lower Queen St, Richmond, Nelson
Nelson
11:00AM Sunday, 16 February, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Midge Ure and The Mockers Midge Ure and The Mockers Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Sunday, 1 March, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Wairarapa Wines Harvest Festival Wairarapa Wines Harvest Festival The Cliffs Riverside Reserve
11:00AM Saturday, 14 March, 2020 NZST
Displaying 1-20 of 28 Events