(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Queen: It's A Kinda Magic Queen: It's A Kinda Magic Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
8:00PM Tuesday, 26 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
THE FRONTM3N THE FRONTM3N Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Saturday, 16 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Simon O'Neill in Concert with Woolston Brass Simon O'Neill in Concert with Woolston Brass Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
2:00PM Sunday, 10 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Postmodern Jukebox Postmodern Jukebox Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Sunday, 20 October, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Postmodern Jukebox Postmodern Jukebox Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
8:00PM Wednesday, 16 October, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The AC/DC Story The AC/DC Story Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Saturday, 7 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The AC/DC Story The AC/DC Story Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:30PM Friday, 6 September, 2019 NZST
Forsyth Barr Matinee Series 2: Strings to their Bows Forsyth Barr Matinee Series 2: Strings to their Bows King's & Queen's Performing Arts Centre, Dunedin
Otago
3:00PM Sunday, 21 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Forsyth Barr Matinee Series 2: Strings to their Bows Forsyth Barr Matinee Series 2: Strings to their Bows King's & Queen's Performing Arts Centre, Dunedin
Otago
5:00PM Saturday, 20 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Mitch James Album Tour Mitch James Album Tour SOLD OUT - Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson
Nelson
7:00PM Friday, 28 June, 2019 NZST
Showquest Palmerston North Showquest Palmerston North Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:00PM Friday, 21 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Pink Floyd Experience The Pink Floyd Experience Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
8:00PM Friday, 7 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents The Topp Twins Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents The Topp Twins Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Sunday, 2 June, 2019 NZST
Sol3 Mio - Back to Basics Sol3 Mio - Back to Basics Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Sunday, 2 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents Blues Night Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents Blues Night Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Saturday, 1 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
THE JAZZ GALA THE JAZZ GALA Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
8:00PM Saturday, 1 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents The Jazz Gala Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents The Jazz Gala Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Friday, 31 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Sol3 Mio - Back to Basics Sol3 Mio - Back to Basics Regent Theatre 2, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Friday, 31 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents Newtown Rocksteady Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents Newtown Rocksteady Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Thursday, 30 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Sol3 Mio - Back to Basics Sol3 Mio - Back to Basics Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
7:30PM Thursday, 30 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 35 Events