(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Postmodern Jukebox Postmodern Jukebox Regent Theatre 2, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Sunday, 20 October, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Postmodern Jukebox Postmodern Jukebox Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
8:00PM Wednesday, 16 October, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Pink Floyd Experience The Pink Floyd Experience Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
8:00PM Friday, 7 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents The Topp Twins Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents The Topp Twins Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Sunday, 2 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents Blues Night Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents Blues Night Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Saturday, 1 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents The Jazz Gala Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents The Jazz Gala Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Friday, 31 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents Newtown Rocksteady Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents Newtown Rocksteady Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Thursday, 30 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Pink Floyd Experience 2019 Tour The Pink Floyd Experience 2019 Tour Regent Theatre 2, Dunedin
Otago
8:00PM Wednesday, 29 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Pink Floyd Experience The Pink Floyd Experience Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Tuesday, 28 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Bluff Oyster and Food Festival Bluff Oyster and Food Festival Lee Street, Bluff
Southland
10:30AM Saturday, 25 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Proclaimers The Proclaimers Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Wednesday, 8 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Proclaimers The Proclaimers Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Sunday, 5 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Adele and Amy Songbook The Adele and Amy Songbook Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
7:30PM Friday, 3 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Adele and Amy Songbook The Adele and Amy Songbook Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Wednesday, 1 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
NORAH JONES NORAH JONES Regent Theatre 2, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Friday, 26 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
THE MANFREDS - New Zealand Farewell Tour THE MANFREDS - New Zealand Farewell Tour Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Sunday, 7 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
NASHVILLE LIVE NASHVILLE LIVE Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Saturday, 6 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
ECLIPSE ECLIPSE Fly Palmy Arena, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:00PM Saturday, 6 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
THE MANFREDS - New Zealand Farewell Tour THE MANFREDS - New Zealand Farewell Tour Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Thursday, 28 March, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
CHARLEY PRIDE - 50 Golden Years of Pride CHARLEY PRIDE - 50 Golden Years of Pride Regent Theatre 2, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Sunday, 24 March, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 38 Events