(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

The Proclaimers The Proclaimers Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Sunday, 5 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Proclaimers The Proclaimers Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Wednesday, 8 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Pink Floyd Experience 2019 Tour The Pink Floyd Experience 2019 Tour Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
8:00PM Wednesday, 29 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Pink Floyd Experience The Pink Floyd Experience Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
8:00PM Friday, 7 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Pink Floyd Experience The Pink Floyd Experience Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Tuesday, 28 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
THE JAZZ GALA THE JAZZ GALA Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
8:00PM Saturday, 1 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
THE FRONTM3N THE FRONTM3N Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Saturday, 16 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Air Force on Tour 2019 The Air Force on Tour 2019 Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:00PM Monday, 20 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Adele and Amy Songbook The Adele and Amy Songbook Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Wednesday, 1 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Adele and Amy Songbook The Adele and Amy Songbook Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
7:30PM Friday, 3 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The AC/DC Story The AC/DC Story Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:30PM Friday, 6 September, 2019 NZST
The AC/DC Story The AC/DC Story Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Saturday, 7 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Sol3 Mio - Back to Basics Sol3 Mio - Back to Basics Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Sunday, 2 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Sol3 Mio - Back to Basics Sol3 Mio - Back to Basics Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
7:30PM Thursday, 30 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Sol3 Mio - Back to Basics Sol3 Mio - Back to Basics Regent Theatre 2, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Friday, 31 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Simon O'Neill in Concert with Woolston Brass Simon O'Neill in Concert with Woolston Brass Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
2:00PM Sunday, 10 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Showquest Palmerston North Showquest Palmerston North Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:00PM Friday, 21 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Showquest Nelson Showquest Nelson Trafalgar Centre, 13 Paru Paru Rd, Nelson
7:00PM Friday, 10 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Showquest Hawkes Bay Showquest Hawkes Bay Pettigrew Green Arena, 480 Gloucester St, Napier
7:00PM Monday, 27 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
RHYTHMS OF IRELAND RHYTHMS OF IRELAND Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Friday, 26 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 35 Events