(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

THE FRONTM3N THE FRONTM3N Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Saturday, 16 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Bee Gees Night Fever The Bee Gees Night Fever Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
8:00PM Monday, 2 December, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Bee Gees Night Fever The Bee Gees Night Fever Southwards Theatre, Otaihanga, Kapiti
Wellington
8:00PM Wednesday, 20 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Bee Gees Night Fever The Bee Gees Night Fever Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
8:00PM Thursday, 21 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Bee Gees Night Fever The Bee Gees Night Fever NBS Theatre, Westport
West Coast
7:00PM Sunday, 24 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Bee Gees Night Fever The Bee Gees Night Fever Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
8:00PM Wednesday, 27 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Bee Gees Night Fever The Bee Gees Night Fever Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Thursday, 28 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Bee Gees - Night Fever The Bee Gees - Night Fever Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
8:00PM Tuesday, 26 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The AC/DC Story The AC/DC Story Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:30PM Friday, 6 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The AC/DC Story The AC/DC Story Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Saturday, 7 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
SmokefreeRockquest 2019 SmokefreeRockquest 2019 SIT Centrestage, Invercargill
Southland
6:00PM Friday, 28 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Simon O'Neill with Woolston Brass Simon O'Neill with Woolston Brass Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
2:00PM Sunday, 10 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Simon O'Neill In Concert Simon O'Neill In Concert Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Thursday, 4 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Showquest Palmerston North Showquest Palmerston North Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:00PM Friday, 21 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Rock the City Rock the City Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:00PM Friday, 21 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Postmodern Jukebox Postmodern Jukebox Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
8:00PM Wednesday, 16 October, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Postmodern Jukebox Postmodern Jukebox Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Sunday, 20 October, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
NZ Guitar Quartet NZ Guitar Quartet Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru
Otago
7:00PM Thursday, 27 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
NZ Guitar Quartet NZ Guitar Quartet Chiaroni Gallery, 28 Don Street Invercargill
Southland
8:30PM Saturday, 29 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Mitch James Album Tour Mitch James Album Tour SOLD OUT - Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson
Nelson
7:00PM Thursday, 27 June, 2019 NZST
Displaying 1-20 of 29 Events