(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

The Whistlers The Whistlers Regent Theatre, 17 The Octagon, Dunedin
Otago
8:00PM Sunday, 18 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
THE FRONTM3N THE FRONTM3N Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Saturday, 16 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Bee Gees Night Fever The Bee Gees Night Fever Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
8:00PM Monday, 2 December, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Bee Gees Night Fever The Bee Gees Night Fever Southwards Theatre, Otaihanga, Kapiti
Wellington
8:00PM Wednesday, 20 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Bee Gees Night Fever The Bee Gees Night Fever Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
8:00PM Thursday, 21 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Bee Gees Night Fever The Bee Gees Night Fever NBS Theatre, Westport
West Coast
7:00PM Sunday, 24 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Bee Gees Night Fever The Bee Gees Night Fever Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
8:00PM Wednesday, 27 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Bee Gees Night Fever The Bee Gees Night Fever Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Thursday, 28 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Bee Gees - Night Fever The Bee Gees - Night Fever Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
8:00PM Tuesday, 26 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The AC/DC Story The AC/DC Story Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:30PM Friday, 6 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The AC/DC Story The AC/DC Story Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Saturday, 7 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Stan Walker - Springboard Tour 2019 Stan Walker - Springboard Tour 2019 Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Thursday, 26 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Simon O'Neill with Woolston Brass Simon O'Neill with Woolston Brass Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
2:00PM Sunday, 10 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Postmodern Jukebox Postmodern Jukebox Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
8:00PM Wednesday, 16 October, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Postmodern Jukebox Postmodern Jukebox Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Sunday, 20 October, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
New Zealand Male Choir Gala Concert New Zealand Male Choir Gala Concert Nelson College for Girls, Nelson.
Nelson
7:30PM Saturday, 28 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Nelson Arts Festival presents WEST ISLAND Nelson Arts Festival presents WEST ISLAND Granary Festival Café, Founders Park, Nelson
Nelson
1:30PM Monday, 28 October, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Nelson Arts Festival presents UP AND AWAY Nelson Arts Festival presents UP AND AWAY Make/Shift Space, CBD Nelson
Nelson
1:00PM Sunday, 20 October, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Nelson Arts Festival presents UP AND AWAY Nelson Arts Festival presents UP AND AWAY Make/Shift Space, CBD Nelson
Nelson
2:00PM Sunday, 20 October, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Nelson Arts Festival presents UP AND AWAY Nelson Arts Festival presents UP AND AWAY Make/Shift Space, CBD Nelson
Nelson
10:00AM Sunday, 20 October, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 72 Events