(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents Blues Night Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents Blues Night Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Saturday, 1 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents The Topp Twins Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents The Topp Twins Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Sunday, 2 June, 2019 NZST
Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents Newtown Rocksteady Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents Newtown Rocksteady Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Thursday, 30 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents The Jazz Gala Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents The Jazz Gala Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
8:00PM Friday, 31 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Sol3 Mio - Back to Basics Sol3 Mio - Back to Basics Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Sunday, 2 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Proclaimers The Proclaimers Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Sunday, 5 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Pipin' Hot Pipin' Hot Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Friday, 24 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Pink Floyd Experience The Pink Floyd Experience Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Tuesday, 28 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Bluff Oyster and Food Festival Bluff Oyster and Food Festival Lee Street, Bluff
Southland
10:30AM Saturday, 25 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Forsyth Barr Matinee Series 2: Strings to their Bows Forsyth Barr Matinee Series 2: Strings to their Bows King's & Queen's Performing Arts Centre, Dunedin
Otago
5:00PM Saturday, 20 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Forsyth Barr Matinee Series 2: Strings to their Bows Forsyth Barr Matinee Series 2: Strings to their Bows King's & Queen's Performing Arts Centre, Dunedin
Otago
3:00PM Sunday, 21 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Forsyth Barr Matinee Series1: Bridget plays Baroque Forsyth Barr Matinee Series1: Bridget plays Baroque King's & Queen's Performing Arts Centre, Dunedin
Otago
5:00PM Saturday, 11 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Forsyth Barr Matinee Series1: Bridget plays Baroque Forsyth Barr Matinee Series1: Bridget plays Baroque King's & Queen's Performing Arts Centre, Dunedin
Otago
3:00PM Sunday, 12 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Adele and Amy Songbook The Adele and Amy Songbook Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
7:30PM Friday, 3 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Sol3 Mio - Back to Basics Sol3 Mio - Back to Basics Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
7:30PM Thursday, 30 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Sol3 Mio - Back to Basics Sol3 Mio - Back to Basics Regent Theatre 2, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Friday, 31 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
NORAH JONES NORAH JONES Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Friday, 26 April, 2019 NZST
The Pink Floyd Experience 2019 Tour The Pink Floyd Experience 2019 Tour Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
8:00PM Wednesday, 29 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Postmodern Jukebox Postmodern Jukebox Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Sunday, 20 October, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Mitch James Album Tour Mitch James Album Tour SOLD OUT - Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson
Nelson
7:00PM Friday, 28 June, 2019 NZST
Displaying 1-20 of 35 Events