(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

The Bee Gees Night Fever The Bee Gees Night Fever NBS Theatre, Westport
West Coast
7:00PM Sunday, 24 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Bee Gees Night Fever The Bee Gees Night Fever Southwards Theatre, Otaihanga, Kapiti
Wellington
8:00PM Wednesday, 20 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
NZ Guitar Quartet NZ Guitar Quartet Chiaroni Gallery, 28 Don Street Invercargill
Southland
8:30PM Saturday, 29 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Bee Gees Night Fever The Bee Gees Night Fever Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Thursday, 28 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
SmokefreeRockquest 2019 SmokefreeRockquest 2019 SIT Centrestage, Invercargill
Southland
6:00PM Friday, 28 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Forsyth Barr Matinee Series 2: Strings to their Bows Forsyth Barr Matinee Series 2: Strings to their Bows King's & Queen's Performing Arts Centre, Dunedin
Otago
5:00PM Saturday, 20 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Forsyth Barr Matinee Series 2: Strings to their Bows Forsyth Barr Matinee Series 2: Strings to their Bows King's & Queen's Performing Arts Centre, Dunedin
Otago
3:00PM Sunday, 21 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Carnivorous Plant Society Carnivorous Plant Society Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru
Otago
7:30PM Wednesday, 24 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
NZ Guitar Quartet NZ Guitar Quartet Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru
Otago
7:00PM Thursday, 27 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Bee Gees Night Fever The Bee Gees Night Fever Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
8:00PM Wednesday, 27 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Kris Kristofferson and The Strangers Kris Kristofferson and The Strangers Regent Theatre 2, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Tuesday, 8 October, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Postmodern Jukebox Postmodern Jukebox Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Sunday, 20 October, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Mitch James Album Tour Mitch James Album Tour SOLD OUT - Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson
Nelson
7:00PM Thursday, 27 June, 2019 NZST
Mitch James Album Tour Mitch James Album Tour SOLD OUT - Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson
Nelson
7:00PM Friday, 28 June, 2019 NZST
A Doris Day Special A Doris Day Special Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
2:00PM Saturday, 31 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
A Doris Day Special A Doris Day Special Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:00PM Saturday, 31 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Bee Gees Night Fever The Bee Gees Night Fever Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
8:00PM Monday, 2 December, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Rock the City Rock the City Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:00PM Friday, 21 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The AC/DC Story The AC/DC Story Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
7:30PM Friday, 6 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Showquest Palmerston North Showquest Palmerston North Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:00PM Friday, 21 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 29 Events