(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Expressions Whirinaki presents Valentine's Variety Concert Expressions Whirinaki presents Valentine's Variety Concert Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Thursday, 14 February, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The ABBA Show The ABBA Show Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
8:00PM Tuesday, 11 December, 2018 NZST Buy tickets
The Proclaimers The Proclaimers Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Sunday, 5 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Bluff Oyster and Food Festival Bluff Oyster and Food Festival Lee Street, Bluff
Southland
10:30AM Saturday, 25 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The ABBA Show The ABBA Show Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
8:00PM Monday, 10 December, 2018 NZST Buy tickets
The Adele and Amy Songbook The Adele and Amy Songbook Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
7:30PM Friday, 3 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
RASA School of Dance - 15th Anniversary Show (1PM Afternoon show) RASA School of Dance - 15th Anniversary Show (1PM Afternoon show) Regent Theatre 2, Dunedin
Otago
1:00PM Sunday, 9 December, 2018 NZST Buy tickets
RASA School of Dance - 15th Anniversary Show (6PM Evening show) RASA School of Dance - 15th Anniversary Show (6PM Evening show) Regent Theatre 2, Dunedin
Otago
6:00PM Sunday, 9 December, 2018 NZST Buy tickets
GIN WIGMORE with Special Guests GIN WIGMORE with Special Guests Regent Theatre 2, Dunedin
Otago
8:00PM Friday, 8 February, 2019 NZST
An Evening with Jamie McDell, with guest Jenny Mitchell An Evening with Jamie McDell, with guest Jenny Mitchell Regent Theatre 2, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Saturday, 16 February, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
CHARLEY PRIDE - 50 Golden Years of Pride CHARLEY PRIDE - 50 Golden Years of Pride Regent Theatre 2, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Sunday, 24 March, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Postmodern Jukebox Postmodern Jukebox Regent Theatre 2, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Sunday, 20 October, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The ABBA Show The ABBA Show Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
8:00PM Tuesday, 4 December, 2018 NZST Buy tickets
The ABBA Show The ABBA Show Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
8:00PM Wednesday, 5 December, 2018 NZST Buy tickets
The ABBA Show The ABBA Show Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
8:00PM Monday, 3 December, 2018 NZST Buy tickets
The Proclaimers The Proclaimers Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Wednesday, 8 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Postmodern Jukebox Postmodern Jukebox Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
8:00PM Wednesday, 16 October, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The ABBA Show The ABBA Show Gisborne War Memorial Theatre, Gisborne
Gisborne
7:00PM Sunday, 2 December, 2018 NZST Buy tickets
The ABBA Show The ABBA Show Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
8:00PM Saturday, 8 December, 2018 NZST Buy tickets
Soundwaves Soundwaves Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Friday, 18 January, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 31 Events