(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Disney's The Lion King Jr Disney's The Lion King Jr Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
6:00PM Monday, 18 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Disney's The Lion King Jr Disney's The Lion King Jr Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
6:00PM Tuesday, 19 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Disney's The Lion King Jr Disney's The Lion King Jr Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
6:00PM Wednesday, 20 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Disney's The Lion King Jr Disney's The Lion King Jr Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
6:00PM Thursday, 21 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Disney's The Lion King Jr Disney's The Lion King Jr Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
6:00PM Friday, 22 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Disney's The Lion King Jr Disney's The Lion King Jr Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson 7010
Nelson
8:00PM Friday, 22 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Fauré Requiem Fauré Requiem Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
Nelson
2:30PM Sunday, 24 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Nelson Symphony Orchestra presents Russian Revolutionaries Nelson Symphony Orchestra presents Russian Revolutionaries Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
Nelson
7:30PM Saturday, 30 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Messiah Messiah Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Saturday, 30 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Nelson Male Voice Choir Summer Concert Nelson Male Voice Choir Summer Concert Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
Nelson
2:00PM Sunday, 8 December, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Opera in the Park Opera in the Park Trafalgar Park, Trafalgar Street, Nelson
Nelson
7:30PM Saturday, 15 February, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
LEAVING JACKSON - The Johnny Cash and June Carter Show LEAVING JACKSON - The Johnny Cash and June Carter Show Regent Theatre 2, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Saturday, 14 March, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Menopause the Musical ® Menopause the Musical ® Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Saturday, 21 March, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Soweto Gospel Choir - Freedom 2020 NZ Tour Soweto Gospel Choir - Freedom 2020 NZ Tour Regent Theatre 2, Dunedin
Otago
7:00PM Sunday, 29 March, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Menopause The Musical® Menopause The Musical® Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
6:30PM Sunday, 5 April, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Menopause The Musical® Menopause The Musical® Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Wednesday, 8 April, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Houstoun - Fox in Concert Houstoun - Fox in Concert Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
Nelson
4:00PM Sunday, 19 April, 2020 NZST
Friends! The Musical Parody Friends! The Musical Parody Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Tuesday, 8 September, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Friends The Musical Parody - NZ 2020 Tour Friends The Musical Parody - NZ 2020 Tour Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Wednesday, 9 September, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Friends the Musical Parody Friends the Musical Parody Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Friday, 11 September, 2020 NZST Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 22 Events