(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Nelson Symphony Orchestra presents Russian Revolutionaries Nelson Symphony Orchestra presents Russian Revolutionaries Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
7:30PM Saturday, 30 November, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2019 presents Jacquin Trio Classical Expressions 2019 presents Jacquin Trio Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 21 October, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Nelson Symphony Orchestra presents Last Night of the Proms Nelson Symphony Orchestra presents Last Night of the Proms Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
2:00PM Sunday, 22 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Nelson Symphony Orchestra presents Last Night of the Proms Nelson Symphony Orchestra presents Last Night of the Proms Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
7:30PM Saturday, 21 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2019 presents Tony Chen Lin Classical Expressions 2019 presents Tony Chen Lin Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 16 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
New Zealand Symphony Orchestra - Water Music New Zealand Symphony Orchestra - Water Music Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Thursday, 12 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
NCMA’s Celebration Series: Yid Ee Goh & Lisa Chou NCMA’s Celebration Series: Yid Ee Goh & Lisa Chou Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
3:30PM Sunday, 8 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Saturday, 24 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Friday, 23 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Thursday, 22 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Wednesday, 21 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
4:00PM Sunday, 18 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Saturday, 17 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Friday, 16 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Thursday, 15 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Wednesday, 14 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
4:00PM Sunday, 11 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
NCMA’s Celebration Series: NCMA Chamber Orchestra & Donald Armstrong NCMA’s Celebration Series: NCMA Chamber Orchestra & Donald Armstrong Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
3:30PM Sunday, 11 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Saturday, 10 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Friday, 9 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 94 Events