(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Zeb Wulff Zeb Wulff Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
1:00PM Thursday, 4 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
WICKED - The Untold Story of the Witches of Oz WICKED - The Untold Story of the Witches of Oz Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Thursday, 16 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
WICKED - The Untold Story of the Witches of Oz WICKED - The Untold Story of the Witches of Oz Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Friday, 17 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
WICKED - The Untold Story of the Witches of Oz WICKED - The Untold Story of the Witches of Oz Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Saturday, 18 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
WICKED - The Untold Story of the Witches of Oz WICKED - The Untold Story of the Witches of Oz Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
2:00PM Sunday, 19 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Trio Jackson Trio Jackson Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
1:00PM Thursday, 28 March, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
The Big Band Bash The Big Band Bash Globe Theatre, Palmerston North
Manawatu
6:00PM Sunday, 2 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Sister Act Sister Act Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Saturday, 1 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Sister Act Sister Act Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Friday, 24 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Sister Act Sister Act Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Saturday, 25 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Sister Act Sister Act Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
2:00PM Sunday, 26 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Sister Act Sister Act Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Tuesday, 28 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Sister Act Sister Act Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Wednesday, 29 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Sister Act Sister Act Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Thursday, 30 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Sister Act Sister Act Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Friday, 31 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
New Zealand Symphony Orchestra - Water Music New Zealand Symphony Orchestra - Water Music Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Thursday, 12 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
New Zealand Symphony Orchestra - Classical Journey New Zealand Symphony Orchestra - Classical Journey Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Saturday, 23 February, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Nelson Symphony Orchestra presents Russian Revolutionaries Nelson Symphony Orchestra presents Russian Revolutionaries Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
7:30PM Saturday, 30 November, 2019 NZST
Nelson Symphony Orchestra presents Last Night of the Proms Nelson Symphony Orchestra presents Last Night of the Proms Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
7:30PM Saturday, 21 September, 2019 NZST
Nelson Symphony Orchestra presents Dvorak Czech mate! Nelson Symphony Orchestra presents Dvorak Czech mate! Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
7:30PM Saturday, 30 March, 2019 NZST
Displaying 1-20 of 72 Events