(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Classical Expressions 2019 presents Alessio Bax Classical Expressions 2019 presents Alessio Bax Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 8 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Don Pasquale Don Pasquale Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
4:00PM Sunday, 24 February, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2019 presents New Zealand Youth Choir Classical Expressions 2019 presents New Zealand Youth Choir Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 1 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2019 presents Michael Houstoun Classical Expressions 2019 presents Michael Houstoun Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 10 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2019 presents Orchestra Wellington Classical Expressions 2019 presents Orchestra Wellington Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 6 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2019 presents Jacquin Trio Classical Expressions 2019 presents Jacquin Trio Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 21 October, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2019 presents Tony Chen Lin Classical Expressions 2019 presents Tony Chen Lin Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 16 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
CATS CATS Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Thursday, 18 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang JR. Chitty Chitty Bang Bang JR. Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:00PM Thursday, 14 March, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang JR. Chitty Chitty Bang Bang JR. Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:00PM Friday, 15 March, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang JR. MATINEE Chitty Chitty Bang Bang JR. MATINEE Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
2:00PM Saturday, 16 March, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang JR. Chitty Chitty Bang Bang JR. Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:00PM Saturday, 16 March, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
New Zealand Symphony Orchestra - Water Music New Zealand Symphony Orchestra - Water Music Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Thursday, 12 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
CATS CATS Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
7:30PM Tuesday, 16 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
CATS - The Musical CATS - The Musical Regent Theatre 2, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Wednesday, 17 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
New Zealand Symphony Orchestra - Classical Journey New Zealand Symphony Orchestra - Classical Journey Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Saturday, 23 February, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
CHARLEY PRIDE - 50 Golden Years of Pride CHARLEY PRIDE - 50 Golden Years of Pride Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Wednesday, 27 March, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
CATS CATS Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Monday, 15 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Nelson Civic Choir presents Christmas at the Cathedral Nelson Civic Choir presents Christmas at the Cathedral Nelson Cathedral, Trafalgar Square, Nelson
7:30PM Saturday, 15 December, 2018 NZST Buy tickets
Adam Chamber Music Festival Presents Bach by Candelight Adam Chamber Music Festival Presents Bach by Candelight Nelson Cathedral, Trafalgar Square, Nelson
7:30PM Monday, 4 February, 2019 NZST
Displaying 1-20 of 52 Events