(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Classical Expressions 2019 presents Alessio Bax Classical Expressions 2019 presents Alessio Bax Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 8 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Don Pasquale Don Pasquale Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
4:00PM Sunday, 24 February, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2019 presents New Zealand Youth Choir Classical Expressions 2019 presents New Zealand Youth Choir Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 1 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2019 presents Michael Houstoun Classical Expressions 2019 presents Michael Houstoun Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 10 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2019 presents Orchestra Wellington Classical Expressions 2019 presents Orchestra Wellington Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 6 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2019 presents Jacquin Trio Classical Expressions 2019 presents Jacquin Trio Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 21 October, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2019 presents Tony Chen Lin Classical Expressions 2019 presents Tony Chen Lin Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 16 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
CATS CATS Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Thursday, 18 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang JR. Chitty Chitty Bang Bang JR. Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:00PM Thursday, 14 March, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang JR. Chitty Chitty Bang Bang JR. Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:00PM Friday, 15 March, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang JR. MATINEE Chitty Chitty Bang Bang JR. MATINEE Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
2:00PM Saturday, 16 March, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang JR. Chitty Chitty Bang Bang JR. Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:00PM Saturday, 16 March, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
CMNZ presents Red Priest - The Baroque Bohemians CMNZ presents Red Priest - The Baroque Bohemians Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Thursday, 28 March, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
New Zealand Symphony Orchestra - Water Music New Zealand Symphony Orchestra - Water Music Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Thursday, 12 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
CATS CATS Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
7:30PM Tuesday, 16 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Duo Col Legno Duo Col Legno Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
7:30PM Wednesday, 15 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
CATS - The Musical CATS - The Musical Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Wednesday, 17 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
WICKED - The Untold Story of the Witches of Oz WICKED - The Untold Story of the Witches of Oz Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Thursday, 16 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
WICKED - The Untold Story of the Witches of Oz WICKED - The Untold Story of the Witches of Oz Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Friday, 17 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
WICKED - The Untold Story of the Witches of Oz WICKED - The Untold Story of the Witches of Oz Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Otago
7:30PM Saturday, 18 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 72 Events