(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Hutt Valley Singers present An Opera Afternoon Hutt Valley Singers present An Opera Afternoon Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
2:30PM Sunday, 28 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2019 presents New Zealand Youth Choir Classical Expressions 2019 presents New Zealand Youth Choir Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 1 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2019 presents Michael Houstoun Classical Expressions 2019 presents Michael Houstoun Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 10 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2019 presents Orchestra Wellington Classical Expressions 2019 presents Orchestra Wellington Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 6 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2019 presents Jacquin Trio Classical Expressions 2019 presents Jacquin Trio Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 21 October, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2019 presents Tony Chen Lin Classical Expressions 2019 presents Tony Chen Lin Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 16 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Upper Hutt Musical Theatre presents 55 Musicals: Abridged Upper Hutt Musical Theatre presents 55 Musicals: Abridged Up-Stage Theatre : Moonshine Road : Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Thursday, 30 May, 2019 NZST
Upper Hutt Musical Theatre presents 55 Musicals: Abridged Upper Hutt Musical Theatre presents 55 Musicals: Abridged Up-Stage Theatre, Moonshine Road, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Saturday, 1 June, 2019 NZST
Upper Hutt Musical Theatre presents 55 Musicals: Abridged Upper Hutt Musical Theatre presents 55 Musicals: Abridged Up-Stage Theatre, Moonshine Road, Upper Hutt
Wellington
4:00PM Sunday, 2 June, 2019 NZST
Upper Hutt Musical Theatre presents 55 Musicals: Abridged Upper Hutt Musical Theatre presents 55 Musicals: Abridged Up-Stage Theatre, Moonshine Road, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Wednesday, 5 June, 2019 NZST
Upper Hutt Musical Theatre presents 55 Musicals: Abridged Upper Hutt Musical Theatre presents 55 Musicals: Abridged Up-Stage Theatre, Moonshine Road, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Thursday, 6 June, 2019 NZST
Upper Hutt Musical Theatre presents 55 Musicals: Abridged Upper Hutt Musical Theatre presents 55 Musicals: Abridged Up-Stage Theatre, Moonshine Road, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Friday, 7 June, 2019 NZST
Upper Hutt Musical Theatre presents 55 Musicals: Abridged Upper Hutt Musical Theatre presents 55 Musicals: Abridged Up-Stage Theatre, Moonshine Road, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Saturday, 8 June, 2019 NZST
Upper Hutt Musical Theatre presents 55 Musicals: Abridged Upper Hutt Musical Theatre presents 55 Musicals: Abridged Up-Stage Theatre, Moonshine Road, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Friday, 31 May, 2019 NZST
WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Friday, 12 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Saturday, 13 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre - MATINEE WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre - MATINEE Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
4:00PM Sunday, 14 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Wednesday, 17 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre WICKED presented by Invercargill Musical Theatre Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Thursday, 18 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
CMNZ presents Brodsky Quartet CMNZ presents Brodsky Quartet Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Thursday, 16 May, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 94 Events