(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Thursday, 15 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Friday, 16 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Saturday, 17 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
NATHAN HAINES CELEBRATES ‘SHIFT LEFT’ NATHAN HAINES CELEBRATES ‘SHIFT LEFT’ Trafalgar Centre, 13 Paru Paru Rd, Nelson
7:30PM Saturday, 17 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
4:00PM Sunday, 18 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Wednesday, 21 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Bob Bickerton Bob Bickerton Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
1:00PM Thursday, 22 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Thursday, 22 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Friday, 23 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Saturday, 24 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
A Night At The Opera presented by Nelson Civic Choir and Nelson City Brass A Night At The Opera presented by Nelson Civic Choir and Nelson City Brass Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
7:30PM Saturday, 24 August, 2019 NZST
Mosaic Choir Mosaic Choir Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
1:00PM Thursday, 29 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Louis Lucas-Perry Louis Lucas-Perry Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
1:00PM Thursday, 5 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Manawatu Sinfonia Last Night at the Proms Manawatu Sinfonia Last Night at the Proms Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Saturday, 7 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
NCMA’s Celebration Series: Yid Ee Goh & Lisa Chou NCMA’s Celebration Series: Yid Ee Goh & Lisa Chou Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
3:30PM Sunday, 8 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Chroma Chamber Choir: Favourites Chroma Chamber Choir: Favourites Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
1:00PM Thursday, 12 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
New Zealand Symphony Orchestra - Water Music New Zealand Symphony Orchestra - Water Music Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Thursday, 12 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2019 presents Tony Chen Lin Classical Expressions 2019 presents Tony Chen Lin Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 16 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Grampians Trio Grampians Trio Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
1:00PM Thursday, 19 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Nelson Symphony Orchestra presents Last Night of the Proms Nelson Symphony Orchestra presents Last Night of the Proms Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
7:30PM Saturday, 21 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Displaying 21-40 of 60 Events