(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

CATS CATS Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru 9444
Otago
7:30PM Tuesday, 16 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
CATS CATS Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Canterbury
7:30PM Monday, 15 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Brahms Piano Quintet - The One That Got Away Brahms Piano Quintet - The One That Got Away Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
1:00PM Thursday, 11 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2019 presents Alessio Bax Classical Expressions 2019 presents Alessio Bax Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 8 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Zeb Wulff Zeb Wulff Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
1:00PM Thursday, 4 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Trio Jackson Trio Jackson Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
1:00PM Thursday, 28 March, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
CHARLEY PRIDE - 50 Golden Years of Pride CHARLEY PRIDE - 50 Golden Years of Pride Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Wednesday, 27 March, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Allison Cormack - Sequestrado por Oito Violoncelos Allison Cormack - Sequestrado por Oito Violoncelos Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
1:00PM Thursday, 21 March, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang JR. Chitty Chitty Bang Bang JR. Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:00PM Saturday, 16 March, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang JR. MATINEE Chitty Chitty Bang Bang JR. MATINEE Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
2:00PM Saturday, 16 March, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang JR. Chitty Chitty Bang Bang JR. Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:00PM Friday, 15 March, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang JR. Chitty Chitty Bang Bang JR. Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:00PM Thursday, 14 March, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Anna Maitland & Joel Bolton Anna Maitland & Joel Bolton Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
1:00PM Thursday, 14 March, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Juliet Ayre & Buz Bryant-Greene Juliet Ayre & Buz Bryant-Greene Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
1:00PM Thursday, 7 March, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Alan K. Gray Alan K. Gray Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
1:00PM Thursday, 28 February, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Don Pasquale Don Pasquale Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
4:00PM Sunday, 24 February, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
New Zealand Symphony Orchestra - Classical Journey New Zealand Symphony Orchestra - Classical Journey Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Saturday, 23 February, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Kyoto Festival Choir Kyoto Festival Choir Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
7:30PM Friday, 22 February, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
NCMA Lunchtime Series - Term 1 Concert Pass NCMA Lunchtime Series - Term 1 Concert Pass Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
1:00PM Thursday, 21 February, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Raffaele Bandoli & Joel Bolton - Trumpet & Piano Raffaele Bandoli & Joel Bolton - Trumpet & Piano Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
1:00PM Thursday, 21 February, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Displaying 21-40 of 65 Events