(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Beethoven Piano Trio "Archduke" Beethoven Piano Trio "Archduke" Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
1:00PM Thursday, 8 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
CMNZ presents Jennifer Stumm with Te Koki Trio CMNZ presents Jennifer Stumm with Te Koki Trio Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Southland
7:30PM Friday, 9 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Friday, 9 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Saturday, 10 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
NCMA’s Celebration Series: NCMA Chamber Orchestra & Donald Armstrong NCMA’s Celebration Series: NCMA Chamber Orchestra & Donald Armstrong Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
3:30PM Sunday, 11 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
4:00PM Sunday, 11 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Wednesday, 14 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Chamber Music New Zealand presents JENNIFER STUMM with Te Kōtī Trio Chamber Music New Zealand presents JENNIFER STUMM with Te Kōtī Trio Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
7:30PM Wednesday, 14 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Aphra Trio Aphra Trio Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
1:00PM Thursday, 15 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Thursday, 15 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Friday, 16 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Saturday, 17 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
4:00PM Sunday, 18 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Wednesday, 21 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Bob Bickerton Bob Bickerton Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
1:00PM Thursday, 22 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Thursday, 22 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Friday, 23 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Saturday, 24 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Mosaic Choir Mosaic Choir Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
1:00PM Thursday, 29 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Louis Lucas-Perry Louis Lucas-Perry Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
1:00PM Thursday, 5 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Displaying 41-60 of 70 Events