(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

NCMA’s Celebration Series: Douglas Mews NCMA’s Celebration Series: Douglas Mews Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
3:30PM Sunday, 9 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2019 presents Michael Houstoun Classical Expressions 2019 presents Michael Houstoun Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 10 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Nelson College for Girls and Nelson College Combined Chamber Orchestra Nelson College for Girls and Nelson College Combined Chamber Orchestra Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
1:00PM Thursday, 20 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Schubert's "2 Cellos" String Quintet in C major Schubert's "2 Cellos" String Quintet in C major Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
1:00PM Thursday, 27 June, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Classical Expressions 2019 presents New Zealand Youth Choir Classical Expressions 2019 presents New Zealand Youth Choir Expressions, Upper Hutt
Wellington
7:30PM Monday, 1 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
American Songs & Arias American Songs & Arias Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
1:00PM Thursday, 4 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
NCMA’s Celebration Series: John Thomson and Monica Chang (Emanon Duo) NCMA’s Celebration Series: John Thomson and Monica Chang (Emanon Duo) Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
3:30PM Sunday, 14 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
NCMA Lunchtime Series - Term 3 Concert Pass NCMA Lunchtime Series - Term 3 Concert Pass Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
1:00PM Thursday, 25 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Nelson Symphony Orchestra presents Aotearoa Showcase Nelson Symphony Orchestra presents Aotearoa Showcase Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
7:30PM Saturday, 27 July, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Friday, 9 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Saturday, 10 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
NCMA’s Celebration Series: NCMA Chamber Orchestra & Donald Armstrong NCMA’s Celebration Series: NCMA Chamber Orchestra & Donald Armstrong Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson
3:30PM Sunday, 11 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
4:00PM Sunday, 11 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Wednesday, 14 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Thursday, 15 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Friday, 16 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Saturday, 17 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
4:00PM Sunday, 18 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Wednesday, 21 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:30PM Thursday, 22 August, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Displaying 81-100 of 109 Events