(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Red & Black Sports Pack Red & Black Sports Pack Christchurch Stadium, Addington
Canterbury
12:00PM Friday, 21 December, 2018 NZST Buy tickets
Canterbury Kings v Knights / Magicians v Spirit Double Header Canterbury Kings v Knights / Magicians v Spirit Double Header Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Canterbury
12:45PM Wednesday, 9 January, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Canterbury Kings v Stags / Magicians v Hinds Double Header Canterbury Kings v Stags / Magicians v Hinds Double Header Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Canterbury
12:45PM Sunday, 13 January, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Canterbury Kings v  Auckland Aces Canterbury Kings v Auckland Aces Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Canterbury
4:00PM Saturday, 26 January, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Canterbury Kings v Otago Volts Canterbury Kings v Otago Volts Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Canterbury
4:00PM Saturday, 2 February, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
ENZED Superstock Teams Champs ENZED Superstock Teams Champs Central Energy Trust Arena, Palmerston North
Manawatu
6:00PM Saturday, 2 February, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
ENZED Superstock Teams Champs ENZED Superstock Teams Champs Central Energy Trust Arena, Palmerston North
Manawatu
6:00PM Sunday, 3 February, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Canterbury Kings v Wellington Firebirds Canterbury Kings v Wellington Firebirds Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Canterbury
4:00PM Saturday, 9 February, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Hurricanes vs Brumbies Hurricanes vs Brumbies Central Energy Trust Arena, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:35PM Friday, 1 March, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Harlem Globetrotters World Tour 2019 Harlem Globetrotters World Tour 2019 ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
Southland
7:00PM Tuesday, 16 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Harlem Globetrotters World Tour 2019 Harlem Globetrotters World Tour 2019 Fly Palmy Arena, Palmerston North
Manawatu
7:00PM Saturday, 20 April, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
2019 Magpies Season Membership 2019 Magpies Season Membership Hawkes Bay Rugby Union, Mclean Park, Napier
Hawkes Bay
2:00PM Sunday, 1 September, 2019 NZST Buy tickets
Displaying 1-12 of 12 Events